Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


Charlestown Senior High School 5

Posted February 07, 2012
- a student
i'm in the 10th grade right now at CHS, and I love it. They deal with kids being bullied really well. My math teacher is the best and I feel like I'm actually learning!!!

Charlestown Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Charlestown Senior High School 3

Posted December 31, 2009
- a student
i am a student at charlestown and i like it for the most part...some things get out of control but they do at all schools. i would recommend this school if you like to have fun while learning(:

Charlestown Senior High School 5

Posted November 10, 2009
- a student
I am a student that currently attends Charlestown High School, an I think it is a great school! All of the teachers here are nice, and the school also offers the Apple One to One Computer Initiative. It is a great program, that has really eased up on the ammount of books, and has made school and learning more fun all around. There are a few problems, such as crowding in the halls. This is becuase alot of people moved here because of the Apple program and the school being remodeled. I expect this problem to ease up when the new school is finished though. It is a really great school, and I wouldn't want to move anywhere else!

Charlestown Senior High School 4

Posted August 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Charlestown Senior High School 3

Posted December 02, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Charlestown Senior High School 3

Posted June 03, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Charlestown Senior High School 3

Posted March 09, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Charlestown Senior High School 5

Posted January 12, 2005
- a former student
hi i spent the first 3 years of high school in cahrlestown & i wouldnt change it for all the money in the world! you all keep up the school because i would like to send my kids there Sencerly yours Ashley Caplinger

Charlestown Senior High School 1

Posted August 30, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

1 Pirate Place
Charlestown, IN 47111

School website
(812) 256-3328
(812) 256-7274

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Charlestown Senior High School
1 Pirate Place, Charlestown, IN  47111
(812) 256-3328
Last modified Charlestown Senior High School is a public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Charlestown Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.