Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


Charlestown Senior High School 5

Posted February 07, 2012
- a student
i'm in the 10th grade right now at CHS, and I love it. They deal with kids being bullied really well. My math teacher is the best and I feel like I'm actually learning!!!

Charlestown Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Charlestown Senior High School 3

Posted December 31, 2009
- a student
i am a student at charlestown and i like it for the most part...some things get out of control but they do at all schools. i would recommend this school if you like to have fun while learning(:

Charlestown Senior High School 5

Posted November 10, 2009
- a student
I am a student that currently attends Charlestown High School, an I think it is a great school! All of the teachers here are nice, and the school also offers the Apple One to One Computer Initiative. It is a great program, that has really eased up on the ammount of books, and has made school and learning more fun all around. There are a few problems, such as crowding in the halls. This is becuase alot of people moved here because of the Apple program and the school being remodeled. I expect this problem to ease up when the new school is finished though. It is a really great school, and I wouldn't want to move anywhere else!

Charlestown Senior High School 4

Posted August 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Charlestown Senior High School 3

Posted December 02, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Charlestown Senior High School 3

Posted June 03, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Charlestown Senior High School 3

Posted March 09, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Charlestown Senior High School 5

Posted January 12, 2005
- a former student
hi i spent the first 3 years of high school in cahrlestown & i wouldnt change it for all the money in the world! you all keep up the school because i would like to send my kids there Sencerly yours Ashley Caplinger

Charlestown Senior High School 1

Posted August 30, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Charlestown Senior High School
1 Pirate Place, Charlestown, IN  47111
(812) 256-3328
Last modified Charlestown Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Charlestown Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.