Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clarksville Middle School 1

Posted November 14, 2014
- a community member
Who is responsible for the signage outside the school? This sign to date (11/14/2014) still states .fall break . What is this teaching the students. If the sign is not going to be kept current maybe nothing should be on the sign. I m very disappointed at the attention given to this issue as it is sending the wrong message to your students.

Clarksville Middle School 1

Posted November 04, 2011
- a community member
I dislike cms... teachers are nice but everyone else are hard to deal with sometimes.


Clarksville Middle School 5

Posted January 27, 2009
- a student
I was a student in sixth through seventh grade. CMS did have alot of thugs me being one of them but I feel i got a great education there. The teachers in seventh grade loved me until I was expelled I regret it dearly and wish I was there because like in my review for Robert Frost Middle School I am getting a poor education and know that if I was in CMS again I would excel in my GPA and my willingness to learn. - Trevor Morrow, former student at CMS

Clarksville Middle School 1

Posted October 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clarksville Middle School 2

Posted June 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clarksville Middle School 4

Posted April 09, 2004
- a parent
I feel like this principal has came a long way and brought the school a long way the kids are doing great in all areas do to the sepaation of boys and girls in some classes. thanks clarksville middle for helping my daughter in all where she nedded the help. She now has all a's and b's again thanks.....A parent

Clarksville Middle School 5

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clarksville Middle School
101 East Ettels Lane, Clarksville, IN  47129
(812) 282-8235
Last modified Clarksville Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clarksville Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top