Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kahler Middle School 3

Posted August 01, 2013
- a community member
My school suck ! I hate it ! I wanna go to kahler middle school so bad ! But I can't cause my parents won't let me and I'm out state an I really want to to go that school but I guess I am not cause I am going to 8th grade and its my last year ! I wanna cry I just wanna go to that school so bad ! I love this school << kahler middle school !

Kahler Middle School 5

Posted February 18, 2012
- a parent
A Great School with complete teacher involvement including an easy Tutoring availability not just for struggling students and carries the National Junior Honors Society program that makes their students so much more than leaders.


Kahler Middle School 1

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kahler Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 28, 2009
- a student
I'm going to be an 8th grader at Kahler and I love the school. The teachers and staff are amazing and I can't wait to go back!!!

Kahler Middle School 5

Posted March 15, 2009
- a student
I go to Kahler Middle School and it is wonderful im in 6th grade and i love all of my teachers but some are very strict and mean but that is what we need to be a good satudent


Kahler Middle School 5

Posted October 18, 2008
- a student
Most teachers are pretty nice; although, there are some that could be a little nicer.I learned how to properly punctuate the previous sentance at this school, so I am also getting a good education.

Kahler Middle School 2

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kahler Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 15, 2008
- a community member
this school is outstanding


Kahler Middle School 5

Posted April 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Kahler Middle School 5

Posted April 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kahler Middle School
600 Joliet Street, Dyer, IN  46311
(219) 865-3535
Last modified Kahler Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kahler Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews.