Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Concord Junior High School 3

Posted December 12, 2013
- a community member
Sure it's a good school but I wish our football team was a little better. If only we could beat northwood maybe next year.

Concord Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted March 06, 2010
- a student
i studied at Concord Jr. High and i could tell you that it was absolutley the best school i ever been in! and let me tell you i've been into a lot of schools! but Concord Jr. High it was deffinitely the best one!


Concord Junior High School 5

Posted February 23, 2010
- a parent
I currently have my 3rd child at Concord Jr. High. I am very impressed with the staff there. They are very caring and great listeners. The teachers are great, especially the teachers for the children with disabilites. They make children with disabilities feel included by taking there own time after school to include these children in after school functions such as games and dances.

Concord Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted January 06, 2010
- a parent
my daughter is in 7th grade and is active in sports and has been doin very well with her academics! Concord is a great school!!

Concord Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted November 21, 2009
- a parent
My daughter goes to Concord Junior High School and she enjoys it,its a wonderful school it seems like they teach more then the elkhart community schools and thats good


Concord Junior High School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful Staff !!!!!! My Daughter is in the 7th grade. As her first year in jr high, I felt that transition from elementry was very smooth. A great teacher makes all the difference.

Concord Junior High School 5

Posted March 05, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Concord Junior High School 5

Posted December 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Concord Junior High School 5

Posted May 03, 2007
- a parent
CJH has been great for our daughter who we brought from South Bend Community Schools. Her grades have went from D's & F's to, B's & C's. Next stop A's

Concord Junior High School 5

Posted March 01, 2007
- a former student
This school is great. The teachers care about the kids and there is plenty of opportunity to do extra stuff. I am a college art student now and some of the best instruction I recieved was at CJHS. If you have a problem you can count on help from the principal and the counselor. The teachers are also nice.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Concord Junior High School
59397 County Road 11, Elkhart, IN  46517
(574) 875-5122
Last modified Concord Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-11
Concord Junior High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top