Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Elkhart, IN
Students enrolled: 1,819

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Elkhart Memorial High School 5

Posted December 23, 2010
- a student
I love it here there is a sense of mind at Elkhart memorial and i love participating in the Band many teachers are friendly and and if you follow the rules you will be fine. also you can tell the teachers really care.

Elkhart Memorial High School 4

Posted December 08, 2009
- a student
I am enjoying this school. The curriculum is good, the teachers are excellent, and I feel as if I am nurtured by this learning environment.


Elkhart Memorial High School 5

Posted May 06, 2009
- a student
I very much enjoy attending memorial! the prinicpals for the most part are always willing to help out. The teachers are very helpful and connect well with the students. If a student doesn't like the way it is run, then it's prbly b/c they don't do what their suppose to and get in trouble. Follow the rules and you won't have those prblms :)

Elkhart Memorial High School 5

Posted March 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Elkhart Memorial High School 3

Posted December 30, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Elkhart Memorial High School 1

Posted November 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elkhart Memorial High School 1

Posted August 23, 2008
- a student
Elkhart Memorial has a very negative atmosphere. If you have to miss a class just because you forgot your ID, what does that say about how much they care about the student's education?

Elkhart Memorial High School 5

Posted May 30, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Elkhart Memorial High School 5

Posted May 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Elkhart Memorial High School 4

Posted November 02, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Elkhart Memorial High School
2608 California Road, Elkhart, IN  46514
(574) 262-5600
Last modified Elkhart Memorial High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Elkhart Memorial High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top