Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Washington Middle School 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a community member
A number of teens come to St. Mark's Lutheran Church for tutoring Wednesdays after school. I have been with some of them over 2 years and find them polite and fun to be around. They are kind with all the younger kids. I have worked with some of the Washington staff members and they are wonderful:)

Washington Middle School 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Washington Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 20, 2008
- a student
this school is a good school, but there has been more fight than usual and the passing periods are only 3 minutes long so you have to rush class to class.

Washington Middle School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a student
I miss this school so much! I Can't Wait to go back and no matter what middle school I go to, this will always be the one that mattered most!

Washington Middle School 5

Posted September 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Washington Middle School 3

Posted August 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Washington Middle School 5

Posted February 27, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Washington Middle School 5

Posted July 03, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Washington Middle School
1801 Washington Avenue, Evansville, IN  47714
(812) 477-8983
Last modified Washington Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Washington Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.