Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sand Creek Intermediate School 5

Posted April 30, 2013
- a parent
Absolutely love this school. My daughter is in 5th grade and thriving. She has had the opportunity to take advanced classes too. Her teachers are outstanding and enthusiastic about teaching. They make learning fun!!!!

Sand Creek Intermediate School 5

Posted April 24, 2013
- a parent
This is our third year at Sand Creek Intermediate and we are very pleased. My older two kids have had a wonderful experience and opportunity to particate in many school activities. I have volunteered through the PTO to help in the school as well in the classroom and the entire staff is always so friendly, helpful and just so pleasant. Next year the youngest will be at the school and many of the staff already know her!!!


Sand Creek Intermediate School 1

Posted April 16, 2012
- a parent
I would give this school zero stars based on the staff's attitude towards the parents. That are rude, treat us like children and forget who pays their salaries.

Sand Creek Intermediate School 1

Posted February 04, 2009
- a parent
Depressing environment--staff needs to get over themselves and lighten up their attitudes. Borders on militaristic. Smiles are hard to come by and students are stressed.

Sand Creek Intermediate School 5

Posted August 30, 2008
- a student
I love this school so much and the teachers are great! I was very happy when we won the Blue Ribbon Award. Good Job to everyone and keep it up!


Sand Creek Intermediate School 5

Posted June 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sand Creek Intermediate School 5

Posted February 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sand Creek Intermediate School 4

Posted December 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sand Creek Intermediate School 5

Posted April 19, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sand Creek Intermediate School
11550 East 131st Street, Fishers, IN  46038
(317) 915-4230
Last modified Sand Creek Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sand Creek Intermediate School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.