Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


Brooks School Elementary 5

Posted November 06, 2013
- a parent
The new REACH teacher in 4th Grade is incredible and creative in the classroom. Brooks is lucky to have such a talented and effective teacher. REACH students have the best of the best! Show him your gratitude. Drop the Principal a note. SE Hamilton needs to retain great teacher talent.

Brooks School Elementary 4

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
This is our first yr at Brooks but so far my daughter's teacher and all the staff are dedicated and wonderful!


Brooks School Elementary 5

Posted April 08, 2013
- a teacher
The staff is highly accessible, talented, and embraces the community that is so eager to assist in making the education of all BSE children an amazing one!

Brooks School Elementary 5

Posted January 16, 2010
- a parent
I think this is a great school. The parent involvement is fantastic and the teachers really want your children to thrive.

Brooks School Elementary 5

Posted March 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Brooks School Elementary 4

Posted December 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Brooks School Elementary 5

Posted October 04, 2006
- a parent
Very good focus on academics; excellent REACH (gt) program in 3rd and 4th grades.

Brooks School Elementary 4

Posted February 15, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Brooks School Elementary 4

Posted January 16, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brooks School Elementary
12451 Brooks School Road, Fishers, IN  46037
(317) 915-4250
Last modified Brooks School Elementary is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Brooks School Elementary Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.