Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-10
Private
Fishers, IN
Students enrolled: 153

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eman Schools 1

Posted June 18, 2014
- a parent
far way from public school ,never think about this school,Lacks order and respect parents, many problems exposed the student in school, from verbal violence,the students who are on this school their morals too bad, I regretted very much when my children recorded in this school, does not deserve even 1 star

Eman Schools 1

Posted May 08, 2014
- a parent
Bad school ever ,bad teachers ,bad office,bad experience,never think about islamic school is horrible service and school.


Eman Schools 5

Posted March 06, 2014
- a parent
This school is wonderful. Kids finish high school with over 20 college credits! Some finish with 50 credits. Graduating class has full scholarship at IUPUI.

Eman Schools 5

Posted December 28, 2013
- a parent
The teachers are wonderful! They only hire certified teachers! My kids love their school and would never dream of going anywhere else.

Eman Schools 5

Posted July 10, 2013
- a parent
Great school! I was satisfied and my son loved it! Teacher to student ratio is excellent and academics are the best! Wish I could still afford it!


Eman Schools 5

Posted May 29, 2013
- a parent
My kids finishing 2012-2013 school year. My son come home very happy every day and looks forward to goto school. When i asked him, what he likes about school - his answer was, my teacher is very cool and teach us cool stuff... like about SUN, MOON and she show us cool math tricks. I also test my kid on what he learn - I was very happy to see, he can answer 2nd grade level... I hope school continue retain good teachers.

Eman Schools 5

Posted March 27, 2012
- a parent
This is an excellent school. We are very pleased and happy. They have been teaching good mannerism and provide individual attention. Staff is friendly and have ben very helpful

Eman Schools 5

Posted December 01, 2010
- a parent
One of the best schools around. Indeed, a bright and prosperous future for all its students and staff.


Eman Schools 3

Posted July 19, 2010
- a parent
From a parents perspective they would probly say this school is great and better than any other school. But theres also a student perspective thats important. SOME of the staff is great and helpful and SOME parts of the school are in good shape. Ive been to the restroom with no toilet paper. And some of the important staff failed to show up even on the last week of school and even they have planned to miss the first few days of school. Very depressing.

Eman Schools 4

Posted June 25, 2010
- a parent
We have 2 kids in this school, We love it. Kids doing wonderfull. Staff is friendly.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eman Schools
11965 Allisonville Road, Fishers, IN  46038
(317) 845-9466
Last modified Eman Schools is a Private school that serves grades PK-10. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eman Schools Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top