Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-10|Private
153 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
18 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Staff member (1 response)
characters left.
There are 28 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Eman Schools 5

Posted September 13, 2015
- a parent
I heard just positive though from friends , my kids will attend this school in future.

Eman Schools 5

Posted May 16, 2015
- a parent
I am really surprised with the bad comments. I know that those are probably from people who hated the administration probably for personal reasons. I send my children their and for the last 2 years ver happy.


Eman Schools 5

Posted February 11, 2015
- a parent
It is an excellent school.I am surprised by some comments.I agree that school needs some better building and there are some issues that should have been resolved but this is an excellent school in general. I am particularly impressed by the vice principal and many other staff members. In my opinion, this is a very positive thing that has happened to the Fishers community in general.

Eman Schools 1

Posted June 18, 2014
- a parent
far way from public school ,never think about this school,Lacks order and respect parents, many problems exposed the student in school, from verbal violence,the students who are on this school their morals too bad, I regretted very much when my children recorded in this school, does not deserve even 1 star

Eman Schools 1

Posted May 08, 2014
- a parent
Bad school ever ,bad teachers ,bad office,bad experience,never think about islamic school is horrible service and school.


Eman Schools 5

Posted March 06, 2014
- a parent
This school is wonderful. Kids finish high school with over 20 college credits! Some finish with 50 credits. Graduating class has full scholarship at IUPUI.

Eman Schools 5

Posted December 28, 2013
- a parent
The teachers are wonderful! They only hire certified teachers! My kids love their school and would never dream of going anywhere else.

Eman Schools 5

Posted July 10, 2013
- a parent
Great school! I was satisfied and my son loved it! Teacher to student ratio is excellent and academics are the best! Wish I could still afford it!


Eman Schools 5

Posted May 29, 2013
- a parent
My kids finishing 2012-2013 school year. My son come home very happy every day and looks forward to goto school. When i asked him, what he likes about school - his answer was, my teacher is very cool and teach us cool stuff... like about SUN, MOON and she show us cool math tricks. I also test my kid on what he learn - I was very happy to see, he can answer 2nd grade level... I hope school continue retain good teachers.

Eman Schools 5

Posted December 01, 2010
- a parent
One of the best schools around. Indeed, a bright and prosperous future for all its students and staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eman Schools
11965 Allisonville Road, Fishers, IN  46038
(317) 845-9466
Last modified Eman Schools is a Private school that serves grades PK-10. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eman Schools Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top