Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Arlington Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
I love ap. I love my child's teacher and all the teachers. They're all just so caring. I have sent my child there because I went to Ap too. The experience is great

Arlington Elementary School 4

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Arlington Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2008
- a parent
School Principal and Teachers are very dedicated to ALL students. They are very patient,kind and compassionate with our kids and seem to make learning interesting and fun but yet give them a challange. Very pleased with all staff and this school!

Arlington Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
My children attend this school. PTA is very involved & the principal is very involved. Teachers are great!

Arlington Elementary School 5

Posted July 15, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Arlington Elementary School 1

Posted February 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arlington Elementary School 4

Posted June 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arlington Elementary School 4

Posted November 13, 2004
- a former student
When I went to this school, there was open pods in each grade...three classe rooms with a commmon area in the middle. I do not know if this is still the case but if it is, watch out. It as very hard for students to focus on the teachers words because of the noise from the other classes. I know the new (not so new anymore) added on wings have closed doors and I hope that this has been changed elsewhere.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arlington Elementary School
8118 Saint Joe Center Road, Fort Wayne, IN  46835
(260) 467-6000
Last modified Arlington Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Arlington Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.