Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


Lane Middle School 5

Posted September 14, 2011
- a community member
Lane is an amazing school. It has had some problems, but the staff is doing the best they possibly can. There are just a few students who refuse to behave, and that's probably because their parents let them get away with anything. I love Lane and I wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Go Vikings!!!

Lane Middle School 1

Posted April 14, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Lane Middle School 1

Posted May 01, 2009
- a parent
I cant wait till my kids get to Snider, (Snider) staff will not put up with the delinquents that my kids are putting up with at LANE! Lane is a very 'laxy-daisy' school. Administration is VERY sub-par!!

Lane Middle School 5

Posted October 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lane Middle School 5

Posted August 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lane Middle School 1

Posted April 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lane Middle School 2

Posted January 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lane Middle School 5

Posted December 22, 2007
- a student
this is one of the bests schools anyone can go to!!! their students and staff work together to form a better community!!! we may not have the best scores but we sure work hard physically and academicaly!!!


Lane Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 24, 2007
- a parent
I think lane is an awesome school they have great test scores. I also kno a few teachers there who can look after my children

Lane Middle School 2

Posted October 08, 2004
- a parent
Jefferson Middle has much better test scores than Lane. Therefore I will send my child to Jefferson. I think the kids at Lane get away with entirely too much. There needs to be after school supervision while kids are waiting for their parents to pick them up!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lane Middle School
4901 Vance Avenue, Fort Wayne, IN  46815
(260) 467-4400
Last modified Lane Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lane Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.