Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


Miami Middle School 5

Posted January 06, 2012
- a parent
My daughter has attended this school for three years now. If your student has a problem, than become a more active parent. Mr. Stevens and staff work hard and follow through with the kids. I believe this is a very nice school. Keep up the work Miami.

Miami Middle School 5

Posted January 14, 2010
- a student
This school is da best. It is good it all depends on who you hang out wit. The teachers here this year have gotten serious but still fun. We get dances, going roller skatin during the day it is fun This school is very safe.


Miami Middle School 1

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Miami Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 10, 2009
- a parent
I agree that the safety and discipline is NOT good here!! And the extra curricular activites are NOT organized at all and the kids are NOT watched as closely as they should be!

Miami Middle School 1

Posted April 06, 2009
- a parent
The safety and discipline is not very good there. Mostly, I feel that the safety is not there and needs more attention to.


Miami Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Miami Middle School 4

Posted July 20, 2008
- a parent
Most Excellent school i've ever sent my child to.Its not ghetto like most middle schools.

Miami Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 29, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Miami Middle School 5

Posted September 05, 2006
- a student
I think that miami middel school has done great with diffrent types of activities and that you can trust them. After school activities are well handoled and I think this year will be better with grades then last year and the teatchers are putting alot of heart into teaching these students.

Miami Middle School 2

Posted April 07, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Miami Middle School
8100 Amherst Drive, Fort Wayne, IN  46819
(260) 467-8560
Last modified Miami Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Miami Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.