Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


Franklin Community High School 5

Posted April 29, 2012
- a community member
Rarely do you see such a great group of professionals with a facility that provides amazing learning opportunities for children. This is not just a pretty building, it is a fabulous institution for quality education. Watch your teen thrive at FCHS!

Franklin Community High School 4

Posted February 25, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Franklin Community High School 0
no rating

Posted December 08, 2009
- a parent
This school is horrible. It is a prison!

Franklin Community High School 1

Posted October 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Community High School 5

Posted February 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Franklin Community High School 2

Posted January 26, 2009
- a parent
Beautiful building, but it would have been nice if they'd spent some of that money on academics. There are no honors science classes at all, few honors classes period. Guidance staff is rude an uncaring - there is relatively little opportunity for students to schedule with future career/college plans in mind. I think my daughter is going to be somewhat unprepared for college upon graduation, and we've been looking into outside enrichment opportunities as a result.

Franklin Community High School 1

Posted December 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Community High School 4

Posted November 08, 2007
- a parent
beautiful.... my daughter is recieving a good education here


Franklin Community High School 3

Posted November 27, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Franklin Community High School
2600 Cumberland Drive, Franklin, IN  46131
(317) 738-5700
Last modified Franklin Community High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Franklin Community High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.