Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Goshen Middle School 5

Posted May 05, 2014
- a parent
Teachers are great. Everyone cares about the students and what is best for them. With the new construction it will be a great facility.

Goshen Middle School 4

Posted August 24, 2013
- a parent
Love this school, happy people is happy students, my son love this school. The teachers , very good, principa very good too.


Goshen Middle School 4

Posted January 29, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Goshen Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 19, 2009
- a parent
Both of my boys have had great experiences at Goshen Middle School. It is a large school but I find the teachers to be very personalable and helpful. The principals have been very good at communicating with me on any concern or question that I might have.

Goshen Middle School 1

Posted May 12, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Goshen Middle School 2

Posted March 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Goshen Middle School 1

Posted February 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Goshen Middle School 5

Posted January 24, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Goshen Middle School 2

Posted November 28, 2004
- a parent
I have experienced poor commmunication with the school regarding assignments,discipline and returning my calls and/or requests for info.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Goshen Middle School
1216 South Indiana Avenue, Goshen, IN  46526
(574) 533-0391
Last modified Goshen Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Goshen Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.