Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Goshen Middle School 5

Posted May 05, 2014
- a parent
Teachers are great. Everyone cares about the students and what is best for them. With the new construction it will be a great facility.

Goshen Middle School 4

Posted August 24, 2013
- a parent
Love this school, happy people is happy students, my son love this school. The teachers , very good, principa very good too.


Goshen Middle School 4

Posted January 29, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Goshen Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 19, 2009
- a parent
Both of my boys have had great experiences at Goshen Middle School. It is a large school but I find the teachers to be very personalable and helpful. The principals have been very good at communicating with me on any concern or question that I might have.

Goshen Middle School 1

Posted May 12, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Goshen Middle School 2

Posted March 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Goshen Middle School 1

Posted February 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Goshen Middle School 5

Posted January 24, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Goshen Middle School 2

Posted November 28, 2004
- a parent
I have experienced poor commmunication with the school regarding assignments,discipline and returning my calls and/or requests for info.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Goshen Middle School
1216 South Indiana Avenue, Goshen, IN  46526
(574) 533-0391
Last modified Goshen Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Goshen Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.