Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted October 30, 2012
- a parent
CGMSC is a wonderful school. From the principal to office staff to teachers to students everything about this school is wonderful! My daughter is having a wonderful time by having caring teachers and friendly kids! As a parent I am thrilled!

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted May 11, 2010
- a student
Im a 6th grader and I really love this school. I used to go to North but now Central and Central is way better and nicer and cleaner


Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted February 04, 2010
- a parent
Excellent academics set high standards compared to most public schools. Safe community and caring, professional teachers.

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school. I'm really glad we moved here.

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted November 11, 2008
- a parent
CGMSC is an outstanding school. The teacher are understanding and helpful. They make learning a joy. My kids love it there!


Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
I think it is an excelent school Corporation. My kids love to go to school every day..

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted July 09, 2008
- a parent
CGMSC is a fantastic school. We have been very impressed with the education our children are getting.

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
My child is doing great at CGMSC. They have so many programs that help meet her individual needs. I can't think of a place I would rather have her attend.


Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted March 23, 2008
- a parent
CGMSC Is a great school. It provides the students all the education they need. Also If I was a staff member at CGMSC I would love to work at the school. This is the best school ever! It is even better than CGMSN!

Center Grove Middle School Central 0
no rating

Posted March 10, 2008
- a parent
Everyone talks about the high ISTEP scores in Center Grove. They should be high; the students spend at least three weeks before the test taking 'practice test' instead of teaching curriculum; I've seen the worksheets every year.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Center Grove Middle School Central
4900 Stones Crossing Road West, Greenwood, IN  46143
(317) 882-9391
Last modified Center Grove Middle School Central is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Center Grove Middle School Central Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.