Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted October 30, 2012
- a parent
CGMSC is a wonderful school. From the principal to office staff to teachers to students everything about this school is wonderful! My daughter is having a wonderful time by having caring teachers and friendly kids! As a parent I am thrilled!

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted May 11, 2010
- a student
Im a 6th grader and I really love this school. I used to go to North but now Central and Central is way better and nicer and cleaner


Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted February 04, 2010
- a parent
Excellent academics set high standards compared to most public schools. Safe community and caring, professional teachers.

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school. I'm really glad we moved here.

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted November 11, 2008
- a parent
CGMSC is an outstanding school. The teacher are understanding and helpful. They make learning a joy. My kids love it there!


Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
I think it is an excelent school Corporation. My kids love to go to school every day..

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted July 09, 2008
- a parent
CGMSC is a fantastic school. We have been very impressed with the education our children are getting.

Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
My child is doing great at CGMSC. They have so many programs that help meet her individual needs. I can't think of a place I would rather have her attend.


Center Grove Middle School Central 5

Posted March 23, 2008
- a parent
CGMSC Is a great school. It provides the students all the education they need. Also If I was a staff member at CGMSC I would love to work at the school. This is the best school ever! It is even better than CGMSN!

Center Grove Middle School Central 0
no rating

Posted March 10, 2008
- a parent
Everyone talks about the high ISTEP scores in Center Grove. They should be high; the students spend at least three weeks before the test taking 'practice test' instead of teaching curriculum; I've seen the worksheets every year.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Center Grove Middle School Central
4900 Stones Crossing Road West, Greenwood, IN  46143
(317) 882-9391
Last modified Center Grove Middle School Central is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Center Grove Middle School Central Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.