Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


New Augusta Public Academy-North 1

Posted March 21, 2013
- a parent
I have had only negative experiences with the school and would not recommend it. The school is over crowded and they treat you like prisoners. The teachers are overwhelmed and it shows. Pike township needs to consider another middle school to lighten the load of their current schools.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 5

Posted July 08, 2011
- a community member
well im goin to new augusta north this school year of 2011-2012 n im hoping its gonna be a great school for me, but if it isnt i will give a more updated review n say what i feel about the school ! but so far on the reviews i read it seems like a pretty good school ! but im lookin f'wrd to having a good school year ! n im hoping that i wont have anyy problems while im there ! but i cant wait til the school year comes ! =}

New Augusta Public Academy-North 1

Posted June 20, 2011
- a parent
This is the worst school I have ever experienced. The teachers are lazy and don't do their job.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 5

Posted March 16, 2011
- a community member
NAPA is a great school to be this is my second year ,I have been on Team Magic and Team Pride. All the teams are great but these two are the best.There are also alot of sports and activities. Go NAPA 7th grade Cheerleaders!!!

New Augusta Public Academy-North 5

Posted January 05, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 5

Posted February 28, 2009
- a student
This is a good school filled with great kids that always have a great time. Go Team Magic and Team Pride. We da best.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 0
no rating

Posted January 18, 2009
- a community member
New Augusta deffenitly seems to be the best of all pike township schools. I know many students from New Augusta that are very bright and intelligent. Most of whom carry out the rest of their education in the IB program at pike, or go to near by public schools such as Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School, Cathedral High School. Some even transfer to North Central High School, which is probably the best public high school in indianapolis. All in all New Augusta is a great school with greats students.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 5

Posted May 13, 2008
- a community member
THis schhool is the best it not only has a wide veritey of learning programs and extea activies that help them learn but it also helps them in the summer with their summer programs so when they come back too school they havent lost a step in learningand it so rocks go galexy m

New Augusta Public Academy-North 5

Posted December 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 3

Posted February 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Augusta Public Academy-North
6450 Rodebaugh Road, Indianapolis, IN  46268
(317) 387-4328
Last modified New Augusta Public Academy-North is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
New Augusta Public Academy-North Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 25 reviews.