Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
Streetview?fov=70&size=130x130&location=6450+rodebaugh+road,indianapolis,in+46268&sensor=false&client=gme-greatschoolsinc&signature=e4p2vk-2forrgsz5fpcv3ugl6-q=

New Augusta Public Academy-North

GreatSchools rating:
Community rating:
State rating: B
6-8
District
Indianapolis IN

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Help this school win $5,000
by posting a review


26 reviews of this school


New Augusta Public Academy-North 5081714 1

Posted March 21, 2013
- a parent
I have had only negative experiences with the school and would not recommend it. The school is over crowded and they treat you like prisoners. The teachers are overwhelmed and it shows. Pike township needs to consider another middle school to lighten the load of their current schools.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 4546901 5

Posted July 08, 2011
- a community member
well im goin to new augusta north this school year of 2011-2012 n im hoping its gonna be a great school for me, but if it isnt i will give a more updated review n say what i feel about the school ! but so far on the reviews i read it seems like a pretty good school ! but im lookin f'wrd to having a good school year ! n im hoping that i wont have anyy problems while im there ! but i cant wait til the school year comes ! =}

New Augusta Public Academy-North 4570435 1

Posted June 20, 2011
- a parent
This is the worst school I have ever experienced. The teachers are lazy and don't do their job.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 4487119 5

Posted March 16, 2011
- a community member
NAPA is a great school to be this is my second year ,I have been on Team Magic and Team Pride. All the teams are great but these two are the best.There are also alot of sports and activities. Go NAPA 7th grade Cheerleaders!!!

New Augusta Public Academy-North 3997798 5

Posted January 05, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 3494225 5

Posted February 28, 2009
- a student
This is a good school filled with great kids that always have a great time. Go Team Magic and Team Pride. We da best.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 3416521 0
no rating

Posted January 18, 2009
- a community member
New Augusta deffenitly seems to be the best of all pike township schools. I know many students from New Augusta that are very bright and intelligent. Most of whom carry out the rest of their education in the IB program at pike, or go to near by public schools such as Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School, Cathedral High School. Some even transfer to North Central High School, which is probably the best public high school in indianapolis. All in all New Augusta is a great school with greats students.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 3011946 5

Posted May 13, 2008
- a community member
THis schhool is the best it not only has a wide veritey of learning programs and extea activies that help them learn but it also helps them in the summer with their summer programs so when they come back too school they havent lost a step in learningand it so rocks go galexy m

New Augusta Public Academy-North 2726976 5

Posted December 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Augusta Public Academy-North 2186319 3

Posted February 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools, Inc. 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools Inc. All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Augusta Public Academy-North
6450 Rodebaugh Road, Indianapolis, IN  46268
(317) 387-4328
Last modified
New Augusta Public Academy-North Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews.