Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Northview Middle School 5

Posted January 11, 2013
- a parent
This school is great my daughter loves her teachers and friends.she says it is a great safe environment its fun and really enjoys going! when I had a issue out side of school the school completely supported us in making sure we were happy and safe as well as reassured they would make sure my kids were taking care of in the situation. Which had nothing bad to do with the school.I am extremely happy and pleased with this school and highly recommend it to all who want a safe great learning environmental for our kids.

Northview Middle School 4

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
I love diversity of the school, I moved from another state and the teachers along with the assistant principal made us feel welcome.

Northview Middle School 4

Posted May 30, 2009
- a parent
I like the diversity of programs. Even though I strongly believe that the class sizes are too large, I believe that the people working at the school do a good job. I feel that this is a good second choice type of option....for my son's schooling...and when I learned that Indiana spends 50% of its budget on the schools...well,...maybe this is a good place to be.

Northview Middle School 5

Posted September 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Northview Middle School 5

Posted September 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Northview Middle School 5

Posted September 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Northview Middle School 1

Posted January 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northview Middle School 5

Posted April 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Northview Middle School
8401 Westfield Boulevard, Indianapolis, IN  46240
(317) 259-5421
Last modified Northview Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Northview Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.