Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Central Catholic School 5

Posted August 10, 2011
- a parent
LOVE THIS SCHOOL!!! Both of my kids are so happy to go to school everyday, and it shows in their work too! The staff is amazing!

Central Catholic School 5

Posted July 21, 2009
- a student
i like this school because we have fun and we have great teachers. i also like it because i feel safe and i have a lot of friends.

Central Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted March 24, 2009
- a parent
This school is a wonderful school with teachers that have been 'long term' and well experienced. The teachers take time to work with the children individually. The aftercare program is very organized and allows my children the opportunity to experience a variety of arts, physical activities and intellectual enhancements.

Central Catholic School 2

Posted June 01, 2008
- a student
I am switching schools. When some kid does something to me no discipline is shown. The religious activity is unsatisfactory. Where I'm going we actually have to go to church on Sunday, not just lounge around on my Sunday.

Central Catholic School 1

Posted May 22, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Central Catholic School 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Central Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted January 28, 2008
- a parent
Central Catholic School is an awesome place for kids to learn. My children are in their 4th year there, and I cannot imagine sending them anywhere else. It is a school full of hope, faith and great inspirations. No one is left behind there, it's one big family.

Central Catholic School 5

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
This is a great school. I've had children going here for 11 years now (three kids) - and they have received an excellent education. My high school-age children are in the Honors Program at the high school - and I know that is because of their years at Central Catholic. Small class size, great teacher involvement. You won't go wrong to send your kids here!

Central Catholic School 4

Posted February 14, 2007
- a student
Central Catholic School, has inspired me as a student. I have attendedd this school for 9 years, and they have been the bhest of my life. We are just one big family that is inseperateable. The teachers inspire us to kep faith in your life and do their best to support you in education. Being a small school,, is an advantage, because it causes the teachers to spend more time with a student and allows that childs class to spend time with eachother. Cathokic education is very important, and Central Catholic has played a big part of my experience in faith. A proud Student, Zachary Burns: 8th grade

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Central Catholic School
1155 Cameron Street, Indianapolis, IN  46203
(317) 783-7759
Last modified Central Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Central Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top