Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cardinal Ritter High School 1

Posted May 13, 2013
- a community member
Dont Go here, Its just brainwashing you kids (which made me and over 100 kids atheist) the catholic religion. If you act like a restricted north korean, its a pretty nice school, but if you act out or try to be yourself, you get a nice conversation with the very nice student dean

Cardinal Ritter High School 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2010
- a community member
The teachers really care about all students here. Great parent involvement, very diverse student body. Committed administration. Quality education

Cardinal Ritter High School 5

Posted November 09, 2009
- a student
I graduated from Ritter in 2008 and am so grateful for my experience there. It is a great school that prepared me extremely well for college. It has a 'home away from home' atmosphere where all of the faculty is caring. It is also a diverse school and I am so thankful for that.

Cardinal Ritter High School 2

Posted July 20, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Cardinal Ritter High School 5

Posted August 20, 2008
- a parent
CRHS is an amazing school. I am an alumni and now my children attend CRHS. I was so well prepared for college that my professors would notice it and ask me where I went to high school, My children are getting a great education in a Catholic environment

Cardinal Ritter High School 5

Posted October 23, 2006
- a parent
CRHS is a great school. I know my children are receiving a quality education. The faculty and staff truly care about each and every student! Stephanie Marr

Cardinal Ritter High School 5

Posted June 25, 2005
- a parent
CRHS is a GREAT school! Faculty that cares about the kids, every child is special, challenging classes that get kids ready for college. Opportunities for kids to excel and have great life experiences in a Christian environment. We love this school.

Cardinal Ritter High School 5

Posted December 12, 2004
- a teacher
CRHS is a great place to work I have been there only since Sept. 2004 and all have welcomed me with a smile along with open arms and hearts. This is among the best schools I have taught.

Cardinal Ritter High School 5

Posted April 24, 2004
- a student
ritter is an awesome school. I cannot describe the feeling I get whenver I walk through the doors. I know I'm safe. this is truly a wonderful school. it prepares you for college and you have a great relationship with the faculty and staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cardinal Ritter High School
3360 West 30th Street, Indianapolis, IN  46222
(317) 924-4333
Last modified Cardinal Ritter High School is a Private school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cardinal Ritter High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.