Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Lawrence School 5

Posted June 15, 2013
- a parent
At Saint Lawrence, my children feel apart of a family and thrive in the loving environment of teachers and friends.

St. Lawrence School 5

Posted April 16, 2010
- a community member
Outstanding. From teachers to education and even socially

St. Lawrence School 5

Posted November 25, 2009
- a parent
St. Lawrence is a wonderful school! Our 3 children, from Kindergarden to 7th grade, love going to school there. The teachers and administrators are the best in the city of Indianapolis and really care about every child. The daycare center is great for small children attending the pre-school. Quite frankly, moving our kids out of Lawrence Township Schools and into St. Lawrence was the best thing that we've done!

St. Lawrence School 5

Posted November 19, 2009
- a parent
The small class sizes and personalized one on one attention my child recieved at Saint Lawrence has changed her from a struggling student to a successful student. Michael & Kristin Fulton

St. Lawrence School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
St. Lawrence is a diverse school that provides excellent education to children from all backgrounds. They have a welcoming enviroment that supports and challenges my child's education

St. Lawrence School 3

Posted September 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Lawrence School 1

Posted December 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Lawrence School 5

Posted January 23, 2007
- a parent
Anytime I enter the school to drop my children off, I feel welcomed. The teachers are caring and effective academically. The school was just awarded a 2006 Blue Ribbon Award through the US Department of Education. My husband and I feel fortunate to have such a wonderful school for our boys to attend.

St. Lawrence School 5

Posted December 02, 2006
- a parent
We had a bad school situation last year. And when we found St. Lawrence I was nervous. But we are so blessed to have them guiding our children. We love St. Lawrence

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Lawrence School
6950 East 46th Street, Indianapolis, IN  46226
(317) 543-4923
Last modified St. Lawrence School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
St. Lawrence School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top