Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 27 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


31 reviews of this school


Arsenal Technical High School 5

Posted May 04, 2013
- a student
( LONG BUT ITS WORTH READING!) Something people should know about the school prior to going here is that the school offeres a variety of programs and opportunities for EVERYONE. HOWEVER! it depends on the INDIVIDUAL if they want to take these opportunities. IF one does not apply themselves then those chances will fade if you dont take the chances. What i like most about Tech is the diversity. For any future Tech students who is reading this please please please take advantages of the programs and apply yourself because you will be rewarded many things such as I honor roll parties, was part of tech legion (highest award you can get), part of National Honors Society(recognizes your academic achievement and helps you be a community helper), part of after school activities(FUN!) and Arsenal tech helped me become a great person who will contribute well to future society. R-E-M-E-M-B-E-R. TECH WILL HELP YOU IF YOU HELP YOURSELF FIRST.

Arsenal Technical High School 5

Posted January 17, 2013
- a teacher
Tech High School was the beginning of my teaching career in the 70's. I consider myself lucky to have worked in Indianapolis Public Schools.

Arsenal Technical High School 1

Posted May 08, 2012
- a parent
Not a good school - bullying of children constantly! Kids will not be protected here by the administration.

Arsenal Technical High School 3

Posted May 03, 2010
- a student
It's a good school for students who want more than one option or the colllege feeling and the business world things.I wouldn't recromend this school to anyone but I would tell them to go there if they want a certain type of career in mind.

Arsenal Technical High School 0
no rating

Posted December 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Arsenal Technical High School 5

Posted November 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arsenal Technical High School 4

Posted October 27, 2009
- a teacher
There are many activities to go along with programs to develop into a positive society member

Arsenal Technical High School 4

Posted September 03, 2009
- a student
This school is an outstanding school for students who like to interact with their teachers and meet new people everday. I graduated from this highschool and am now attending college.

Arsenal Technical High School 5

Posted August 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Arsenal Technical High School 5

Posted August 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arsenal Technical High School
1500 East Michigan Street, Indianapolis, IN  46201
(317) 693-5300
Last modified Arsenal Technical High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Arsenal Technical High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 31 reviews.