Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 0
no rating

Posted January 14, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 5

Posted January 07, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 0
no rating

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
My son' attended School #67 from kindergarten through 6th grade and I really think that this is a great school with excellent teachers and an excellent principal who really cares that the students are receiving a good education. Love this school!

Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 0
no rating

Posted December 12, 2008
- a parent
i think 67 is the best school that my kids ever went to and i wish my daughter still went there my son is in the 4th grade and all the teachers are will nice to him and i would not change a thing my be the uniforms but ever thing else is cool

Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 5

Posted September 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2008
- a parent
This school has a problem with bullying. The teachers and administrators approach is to ignore it.

Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 4

Posted November 22, 2005
- a parent
IPS has gotten a bad reputation as a whole, but school 67 has quality teachers who really teach. I moved far away from IPS boundaries, but if I had to let my kids go to an IPS school I would definately pick 67. It's also got better special education services than the township schools around Indianapolis. The school is very old and needs air conditioning. The Montesorri program is good but you have to sign up for it really early to get in.

Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 5

Posted March 12, 2005
- a parent
67 also has a Montessori program. Teachers really care and give much of their spare time to enhance the children's learning experience without pay. Some families pay BIG $ for private Montessori schools, here it is free!

Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 5

Posted September 26, 2004
- a parent
School 67 is the best school my kids ever been at and i'm glad there at a school 67 where there's a lot of teachers who care and they teach them right from wrong and i think 67 needs to win school of the year because theres teachers in there who are real great and I'm proud of that school. Theres teacher who help kids with speech and a lot more the office ladies and the princibals are very nice and they teach you not to be bullying other kids because someone can get hurt. they teach you to be nice to one another and one day I hope steven foster gets a award for the best school even if they dont I think they're the best.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67
653 North Somerset Avenue, Indianapolis, IN  46222
(317) 226-4267
Last modified Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stephen Collins Foster Elementary School 67 Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.