GreatSchools Rating

Lawrence North High School

Public | 9-12 | 2308 students

We are best known for our challenging academics, Immersion program, performing arts and winning athletic teams
 
 

 
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

24 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted February 25, 2014

LN offers a wide range of courses including Honors, AP, ACP, IB, AVID, and Spanish Immersion. There are many extra-curricular and co-curricular programs to choose from. My daughter has been involved with golf, swimming, and the drama program. School leadership is excellent and the staff is very caring. We could not be happier with a school for our child, and now our 7th grader is very excited to be a Wildcat!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 17, 2010

We've had both ends of the spectrum - 1 child that struggled academically and another who is an honors student. For both kids we feel like LN has been a very positive environment for them to learn and grow. Most of their teachers have been hard working, care a ton about the kids, willing to go well beyond the extra mile. We love the diversity and the wide range of activities available. There are many, many families who are actively involved in helping create a great environment. We're glad those parents are a part of our kids' lives. In my mind the biggest challenge is a small population of students who are disruptive and can at times sort of put a damper on the experience of the majority who want to be there and learn and enjoy a healthy high school experience. When we moved from our former home a few years ago we spent a great deal of time and effort to find a place that would keep our kids at LN. We're very glad we did!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2009

Lawrence North is a friendly enviroment to study in. There are many course options and students are challenged to learn. Most teachers care about teaching and help students learn. The GPA and Ranking System is rigged and improperly used so that students in average classes rank higher than students in honors or higher classes. Minorities are sometimes discriminated against.
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 11, 2009

LNHS is a great school. Many teachers go out of their way to help students. They are friendly, and LN is a friendly learning environment. However LN's minorities are discriminated against at times. However efforts made by administrative staff are commendable. The class ranking system and GPA system is rigged (like most high schools). Students in less challenging classes are ranked higher thann those who are in extremely challenging classes and have excellent grades. At LN you go through many different experiences. It's like a piece of real life. There is inequality just like the real world however there are also the individuals that make LN a great school.
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 10, 2009

i just graduated and i can say that it is a great school. sure there are fights, unfair teachers, rude students, etc but overall, my high school period was very good. i had challenging classes and met great friends... what can i say? i like LN :)
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 11, 2009

LN is a pretty good school. Most of the teachers go out of their way & put in long hours before/after school to better serve their students. There are many opportunities for tutoring, clubs, community outreach, and athletics. The environment is supportive. LN's certainly not perfect--but no school is. And while some think 2800 students is too many, others think the size allows the large variety of services & activities. The student body is ethnically & economically diverse, the students have opportunities to explore their community & beyond, & the teachers care. All of these are reasons that I feel LN is a good school capable of providing GREAT experiences for kids. I would send my kids here.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted August 23, 2008

Several years ago when we looked at area high schools LN was a 5 Star school with much to offer its students. Now it is a haven for rude and abusive students. There are good kids that attend the school and the AP classes are great. The township needs to provide enough staff and give them more assistance so that they can properly teach our young adults.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 20, 2008

As I have gone on to higher education at Purdue, Indiana, and the University of Chicago, I can firmly say that LN does NOT prepare its students for life after school. The school suffers from serious disciplinary issues and is not conducive for those that have ambitions to learn. Indiana and the United States, in general, must address our failing school systems, and LN is a classic example. I lived in both the UK and France, and both provide a superior education (barring universities).
—Submitted by a student


Posted February 9, 2008

LN is a great school if you are in advanced classes and make wise decisions. Fights and over crowding occur in all schools and LN should not be signaled out.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 15, 2008

Both my kids went to LN (07 and 05) and one is at DePauw University and the other at Ball State. Both had great experiences in a diverse high school. They have AP classes, classes for gifted/talents that give kids with high motivation and talent room to grow. LN created an environment for my kids to succeed and I think the 5 rating is not representative of what the school really offers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 29, 2007

Uncaring administration, rude teachers, lack of discipline make up a sub-standard school
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 23, 2007

I think any school is what you make it every school has bad and good teachers. I am impressed with the academics at LN. My daughters are in honors classes and they have been very rigourous. I also believe if you stay involved the teachers,adm,etc. Cannot ignore you or your child. So far so good at LN.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 11, 2006

I feel that Lawrence Twp Schools are great. We moved here from NW Indiana, and they are much better in LT. I do not understand how some of the other parents talk badly of Lawrence North. It does have extraordinary academic programs, and yes there are a few fights, but, fights are in every school. Lawrence Police don't just patrol the halls, their job is to work in the schools. LN has these police officers trained to work around kids in schools so they are better prepared. Many students enjoy LN, and extracurricular activities are also great. There are so many. For academics, the current junior class has 747 students, and the top 30 have a 4.0 GPA. That is great achievement for everyone. ISTEP scores in every school across the state of Indiana are low. Not Just LN or LC. LN is above state and national average in ISTEP scores.
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 19, 2005

Many will agree that this school is based primarily on athletic training rather than academic standards. Lawrence North is a failing school where 1/3 of students did not pass ISTEP. The school environment is horrific. The building is not big enough to hold all 3,000 students. The hallways are so crowded that my child gets pushed around trying to get from one class to the other. We are planning to move my child to Mt. Vernon by the end of this semester.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 7, 2005

I agree with the assessment of the special needs students. We were lied to about the services. We felt that we were also separated because we were not as financially stable as some of the other parents. I had walked through the halls of Lawrence Twp Schools, it was scary. The kids were unattended and free to run, jump, and grope each other. My kids also told us about the fights that broke out on a daily basis. Lawrence Police patrolled the schools. The teachers that were too busy sending E-mails and playing on the computers to assist the students. We moved to Mt. Vernon. We are so grateful for that decision. We have the chance to move back to Lawrence Twp School District and save a ton of money. No thanks, I will stay in Mt. Vernon's district. Lawrence Twp needs to take note of all of this.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 19, 2005

I moved to the district after being told LN had a great Special Education program. Wish I could talk with the 4 teachers who left within the last 3 years. Somthing is not right, but I can't seem to put my finger on it. They say LN promotes parental involvement. Most parents with Special Needs children don't see it. Trust me, we talk to each other! It is not what's said, it's how it's said. They do not want us there. The Sp. Ed dept. is not open to 'thinking out of the box'. Our kids may be special BUT they are individuals with different needs. Stating 'we don't do that' or 'this is how we've always done it' is not acceptable! My child has much more potential if given the proper tools and opportunities. And to heck with extra-curriculum inclusion. It's a Joke!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2004

The school seems much more focused on students who can play sports or very high academic achievers. In my son & daughter's senior year, the homework was minimal, the grades fairly easy to get and most of the educational experience reduced to the lowest common denominator of the classroom. The last 3 weeks of school was spent watching movies. Classrooms are roudy or filled with irreverent students. I complained, but nothing changed. One physics teacher stands out as EXCEPTIONAL because he cared about the student offering his home phone to call for any questions after school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 8, 2004

In 2003 Lawrence North Recieved the National Character award. That means that a group of Judges over an entire school year surveyed schools across the entire nation and Chose LN and the best character school in the Nation. State champioship track, cross country, basketball, wrestling, winter guard, as well as state placements in Marching band, choir, and several other organizations.
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 20, 2004

My son graduated LN in 2003, and was able to take many AP and college level courses. He was a National Merit Scholarship Finalist, and now attends USC. He felt challenged in many of his courses, and had praise for many of his teachers. As for 'violence', well, he did have his unattended backpack stolen the first week of his senior year. There were fewer reported incidents there than in most schools - certainly fewer than in my own HS in Philadelphia in the 1960's! I sympathize with parents of 'special needs' students; my younger son has some needs that weren't met last year in middle school, and we plan to make sure they are addressed early in this school year. Overall, we were all pleased with LN.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 28, 2004

What can I say? This school has been just tremendous for my son. As his dad I have always been concerned about the schools he attends. I'm happy and proud to say that this school is by far the best I've seen. For safety I would give it a 5/5, my son has reported no incidents of violence, and from my own visits I have noted the enthusiaism of the students to learn! I'm highly confident that my son will thrive in this very academic environment.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 70% in 2013.

352 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
58%
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 48% in 2013.

520 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
44%

2011

 
 
47%

2010

 
 
45%
English

The state average for English was 76% in 2013.

543 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
59%
Scale: % passing

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Indiana used the End-of-Course (ECA) assessment to test students in middle and high school in Algebra I, Biology I, and English 10. The ECA is a criterion-referenced assessment developed specifically for students completing their instruction in Algebra I, Biology I, or English 10. The goal is for all students to score at the passing level on the test.

Source: Indiana Department of Education

  • In 2011-2012, this school received a grade of "B".
  • In 2010-2011, this school received a grade of "C".
  • In 2009-2010, this school received a grade of "F".

About the tests


Indiana uses the A through F School Grading System to assess the overall performance of a school. For the 2011-2012 school year, schools were graded based on performance and participation levels in state standardized tests and student growth using the Indiana Growth Model. In addition, high schools were graded on four-year (on-time) graduation rates and college and career readiness indicators including Advanced Placment exam results and industry certification exam results.

Source: Indiana Department of Education

What is the GreatSchools Rating?

The GreatSchools rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as “Above Average” and the lowest “Below Average.” It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons. We always advise parents to visit the school and consider other information on school performance and programs, as well as consider their child's and family's needs as part of the school selection process.

 
Average

Test score rating
College readiness rating

1-3 Below Average

4-7 Average

8-10 Above Average

 

How schools in the state rate:

20%
of schools in the state are Below average
55%
of schools in the state are Average
25%
of schools in the state are Above average

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

The graphs below compare this school's results in each area to other schools in the district and state.

Test score rating 20131What's this?

Test score rating examines how students at this school performed on standardized tests compared with other schools in the state.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

College readiness rating 20132What's this?

College readiness rating combines this high school's graduation rates with data about college entrance exams, both of which are indicators of how well schools are preparing students for success in college and beyond.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

SAT participation

73%

Average SAT score

982

Graduation rate

85.6%


1 Test scores are based on 2012-13 ISTEP and End of Course Assessment results.

2 This rating is based on composite SAT scores, SAT participation (% of graduates taking the SAT), and four-year adjusted graduation rates from 2011-12.

Starting College

How many graduates from this school ...


Enroll in college immediately after high school graduation1

This school

 
 
71%

State Average

 
 
64%

Need remediation, or help strengthening basic skills2*

This school

 
 
35%

State Average

 
 
31%

First year

How well prepared for college are these graduates?*


Average first year GPA (out of 4.0)2
2.5
This school
2.6
State Average

Average number of units completed in first year2
21
This school
30
Recommended load

Sticking with it

How many college-going students...*


Enroll in college for a second year3

This school

 
 
75%

State Average

 
 
75%
1Source: Indiana Commission for Higher Education, Indiana Dept. of Education, National Student Clearinghouse, 2011-2012
2Source: Indiana Commission for Higher Education, Indiana Dept. of Education, 2011-2012
3Source: Indiana Commission for Higher Education, Indiana Dept. of Education, 2010-2011
* Of those that went to Indiana public postsecondary institutions

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 42% 72%
Black 38% 12%
Hispanic 13% 10%
Multiracial 6% 4%
Asian 2% 2%
American Indian 0% 0%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: IN Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students participating in free or reduced-price lunch program 48%N/A46%
Special education 13%N/A14%
English learners 7%N/A5%
Source: IN Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

College readiness and student pathways

Students typically attend these schools prior to attending this school Fall Creek Valley Middle School
Percentage of students going to 2-year college 12% (2011)
Percentage of students going to 4-year college 68% (2011)
Percentage of students going to the military 3% (2011)
Percentage of students going to vocational programs 4% (2011)
Percentage of students going directly into the workforce 13% (2011)
Colleges most students attend after graduation Ball State University
Indiana University
Purdue University
Read more about resources at this school
Source: Manually entered by a school official.

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Assistant principal(s)
Art teacher(s)
College counselor(s)
Computer specialist(s)
Cooking/Nutrition teacher(s)
Dance teacher(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Nurse(s)
Poetry/Creative writing teacher(s)
School psychologist
School social worker/counselors(s)
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Tutor(s)
Foreign languages spoken by school staff Spanish
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Autism
  • Cognitive disability
  • Emotional behavioral disabilities
  • Hearing impairments
  • Multiple disabilities
  • Orthopedic impairments
  • Other health impairments
  • Significant developmental delay
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
  • Visual impairments
Extra learning resources offered
  • Differentiated learning programs
Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Science lab
Vocational or skills-based training offered
  • Auto mechanics
  • Computer programming
  • Engineering
  • IT support
Clubs
  • Math club
  • Recycling club
  • Technology club

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Poetry/Creative writing teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
Vocational or skills-based training offered
  • Industrial / graphic design
Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Photography
  • Sculpture
  • Textile design
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Jazz band
  • Orchestra
  • Theory
Performing and written arts
  • Creative writing
  • Dance
  • Drama
Media arts
  • Computer animation
  • Graphics
  • Technical design and production
  • Video / Film production
Clubs
  • Anime club
  • Art club
  • Drama club
  • Drill team
  • Drum line
  • Flag girls
  • Marching band
  • Student newspaper
  • Television/Radio News
  • Yearbook

Language learning

Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered
  • Spanish
Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • German
  • Japanese
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish
Clubs
  • Foreign language club: Spanish, French, German

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Cooking/Nutrition teacher(s)
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • School psychologist
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Gym
  • Kitchen
  • Swimming pool

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Accelerated credit learning
  • Advanced placement courses
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Honors track
  • International Baccalaureate (IB)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
College preparation / awareness resources offered
  • College prep programs/courses during the year
  • College presentations or information sessions
  • School-sponsored trips to college campuses
Clubs
  • Debate
  • Forensics club
  • National Honor Society
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School start time
  • 8:50 a.m.
School end time
  • 3:40 p.m.
School Leader's name
  • Mr Brett Crousore
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Phone
Gender
  • Coed
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (317) 576-6406

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Accelerated credit learning
  • Advanced placement courses
  • Direct instruction
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Honors track
  • Individually guided instruction
  • International Baccalaureate (IB)
  • Internships
  • Standards-based
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • None
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • Spanish
Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Autism
  • Cognitive disability
  • Emotional behavioral disabilities
  • Hearing impairments
  • Multiple disabilities
  • Orthopedic impairments
  • Other health impairments
  • Significant developmental delay
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
  • Visual impairments
Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • German
  • Japanese
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Vocational or skills-based training offered
  • Auto mechanics
  • Business management
  • Computer programming
  • Construction / building
  • Culinary
  • Engineering
  • IT support
  • Industrial / graphic design
  • Project Lead the Way

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • College counselor(s)
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • Cooking/Nutrition teacher(s)
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Poetry/Creative writing teacher(s)
  • School psychologist
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
  • Teacher aid/assistant teacher
  • Tutor(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
  • Career/college counseling
  • Counseling
  • Differentiated learning programs
  • Mentoring
  • Remediation
College preparation / awareness resources offered
  • College prep programs/courses during the year
  • College presentations or information sessions
  • School-sponsored trips to college campuses
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Art room
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Auditorium
  • Cafeteria
  • College/career center
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Gym
  • Internet access
  • Kitchen
  • Learning lab
  • Library
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
  • Science lab
  • Swimming pool
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cross country
  • Diving
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wrestling
Girls sports
  • Cheerleading
  • Cross country
  • Diving
  • Golf
  • Gymnastics
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Track
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Photography
  • Sculpture
  • Textile design
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Jazz band
  • Orchestra
  • Theory
Performing arts
  • Creative writing
  • Dance
  • Drama
Media arts
  • Computer animation
  • Graphics
  • Technical design and production
  • Video / Film production

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Anime club
  • Art club
  • Community service
  • Debate
  • Drama club
  • Drill team
  • Drum line
  • Flag girls
  • Foreign language club: Spanish, French, German
  • Forensics club
  • Marching band
  • Math club
  • Model congress
  • National Honor Society
  • Quill & Scroll
  • Recycling club
  • Student council/government
  • Student newspaper
  • Technology club
  • Television/Radio News
  • Yearbook
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Photos

School culture

Dress Code
  • Dress code
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize cultural events
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Present special topics during curricular units
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Tutor
  • Volunteer in the classroom
  • Volunteer time after school
School colors
  • Red, Green
School mascot
  • Wildcats
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

This school accepts applications on a

rolling basis

 
Apply now
 

What are your chances?

Students typically come from these schools
Fall Creek Valley Middle School

Planning ahead

Students typically attend these schools after graduating
Ball State University
Indiana University
Purdue University
College preparation / awareness offered
College prep programs/courses during the year
College presentations or information sessions
School-sponsored trips to college campuses
Students' post-graduation plans in 2011
2 year college - 12%
4 year college - 68%
Military - 3%
Vocational - 4%
Workforce - 13%
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

7802 Hague Road
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Website: Click here
Phone: (317) 964-7700

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Hope Academy
Indianapolis, IN


Heritage Christian School
Indianapolis, IN




Horizon Christian School
Indianapolis, IN


Fortune Academy
Indianapolis, IN


Choosing a school in Indianapolis?

Planning a visit?

Download the school visit checklist

Download