Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

2 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


North White Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted January 14, 2014
- a community member
This schools environment is a very unhappy one, most students do not enjoy coming to school everyday. Many of the teachers are unsatisfactory and do not teach the students well. There are some teachers who do great at their jobs.

North White Jr/Sr High School 3

Posted February 02, 2013
- a community member
As of right now I am a student at North White. Mr. Craig is our principle. If it weren't for him, I would say the school is decent. The teacher for the most part are very efficient and care about the students well being. On the other hand, the students are very dramatic. I have never been to a school with the amount if issues as North White... The sports, choral, and band are excellent. The school also has a very talented group called the Valhallas(show choir). This school has a lot of potential, but it is not used in the right way. With Mr. McKee as our principle, we would get far, but not with the administration we have today.


North White Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted December 23, 2011
- a community member
This school is not a pleasure to be in, if possible choose twin lakes high school. The principle is not very intelligent, he also doesn't care about students constitutional rights.

North White Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted February 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North White Jr/Sr High School 5

Posted November 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North White Jr/Sr High School 2

Posted September 27, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North White Jr/Sr High School 4

Posted June 28, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

North White Jr/Sr High School 3

Posted June 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North White Jr/Sr High School 3

Posted February 07, 2006
- a former student
I think this is a great school but you have some problems. Some of the teacher arent that good of quality. Then you have other teacher who are the best in the state to mention a few. MR Quasebarth, Mr shriver, Mrs Kopplemann. I think you need to get the teacher to get on the same page as the three I showed you because they earned my respect as a student there and they had the biggest impact in my life.

North White Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted May 12, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North White Jr/Sr High School
305 West Broadway Street, Monon, IN  47959
(219) 253-6638
Last modified North White Jr/Sr High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North White Jr/Sr High School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.