Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Heritage Hall Christian School 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
I love Heritage Hall. My son has received a great education at this school and I have been so happy with the teachers and their commitment to the children. The school is beautiful and the work is challenging. We live over and hour from Heritage and looked at top private schools in Indy but chose Heritage at a friend's recommendation. We love Heritage!!!!!!!!

Heritage Hall Christian School 1

Posted September 04, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Heritage Hall Christian School 5

Posted February 23, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Heritage Hall Christian School 5

Posted December 09, 2004
- a parent
Both of my children graduated from Heritage Hall after attending since kindergarten. They received an excellent education and were challenged to walk with the Lord. The spiritual atmosphere and guidance from the teachers was a blessing during their teen years. They both chose to attend a Christian college. Our oldest was accepted to a Ph. D. program at Purdue University. He worked hard, but credits the excellent education at Heritage for the tools to enable him to succeed in college. Our youngest is in college, earning an education degree. She has an excellent work ethic which Heritage encouraged. She is also exceptional in dealing with people. Although this is a God-given talent, Heritage helped develop her ability to present herself well through the many extra-curricular activities offered. God had blessed our children and our family through Heritage Hall.

Heritage Hall Christian School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Heritage Hall Christian School 5

Posted August 28, 2003
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Heritage Hall Christian School 5

Posted August 10, 2003
- a parent
I can only speak for what I have seen and experienced. The students that graduate from Heritage Hall Christian School are some of the most respectful, intelligent, and brightest kids I've ever seen. Moreover, they seem to become very successful in their chosen careers. Furthermore, there are very many alumni who return to this school as their chosen career after college. Sincerely, Keith LaVoie

Heritage Hall Christian School 5

Posted August 10, 2003
- a parent
Heritage has been a blessing to our family. Our three boys enjoy school. They look forward to every day. It is a safe, clean and all around healthy environment for our children. We do not have to worry about them in any way. The teachers support, and love all of the children. It shows! By the time our boys graduate they will have had a top notch education and a great start to what God has for them in their lives. We highly recommend Heritage Hall Christian School. Thanks for this opportunity to share.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

6401 West River Road
Muncie, IN 47304

School website
(765) 289-6371
(765) 213-2245

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Heritage Hall Christian School
6401 West River Road, Muncie, IN  47304
(765) 289-6371
Last modified Heritage Hall Christian School is a private school that serves grades PK-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Heritage Hall Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.