Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


North Wood High School 2

Posted October 12, 2011
- a student
This school is DISCRIMINANT. If you are not involved in sports or an academic team, you do not matter here. I am not in sports, and I am treated rather poorly compared to students who are in sports. All I can say is, I cannot wait until I graduate and never have to return here again.

North Wood High School 5

Posted January 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Wood High School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
NW MS and HS has the best students in the world--hard-working, talented, and of good character!

North Wood High School 1

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Wood High School 1

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


North Wood High School 1

Posted November 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Wood High School 5

Posted February 03, 2008
- a student
It's a great school to go to. I love the environment and I feel very safe going here. The only thing I don't like is our principal. He's really horrible and no one really likes him, not even the teachers.

North Wood High School 3

Posted June 13, 2005
- a parent
We are losing the quality teaching at North Wood. The teacher turn around rate is not good. Our sports programs are fading. Our parents are involved, but we need more funding. Our academic scores are average, but not the greatest. They were better 5 years ago than now. The staff has lost their motivation.


North Wood High School 5

Posted December 13, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Wood High School
2101 North Main Street, Nappanee, IN  46550
(574) 773-4127
Last modified North Wood High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Wood High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.