Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Portage, IN
Students enrolled: 751

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


William Fegely Middle School 5

Posted January 23, 2014
- a parent
This is a great school! My child has a lot of friends. They are very informative. The teachers are wonderful and great communicators.

William Fegely Middle School 4

Posted July 30, 2012
- a community member
Fegely Middle School is a great school, although the dress code is horrible its a good school i am going into eighth grade and i loved my teachers last year an in sixth grade!! :)


William Fegely Middle School 3

Posted January 15, 2012
- a community member
ummm im a 8th grader on the purdue team and i loveeee fegely but the dress code is now ridiculous!! no more holes above the knees, even if you cant see any skin because of leggings or something, NO HOLES ABOVE THE KNEE AT ALL!!!! i cant believe it!!

William Fegely Middle School 5

Posted February 10, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

William Fegely Middle School 3

Posted January 12, 2010
- a student
This School is very fun and educational but i just cannot talorate the disrespect from the teachers and principals.


William Fegely Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2009
- a student
i looovee fegley.Im in 7th grade on the dino team and i have really never had any better teachers than i do now(:

William Fegely Middle School 4

Posted January 05, 2009
- a student
i like the school good education and we can still be social.I'm in 7th grate, team duck and it rocks

William Fegely Middle School 5

Posted September 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


William Fegely Middle School 5

Posted March 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

William Fegely Middle School 5

Posted March 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

William Fegely Middle School
5384 Stone Avenue, Portage, IN  46368
(219) 763-8150
Last modified William Fegely Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
William Fegely Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top