Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Saint Paul School 5

Posted September 11, 2013
- a parent
We love St Paul. The teachers,principal, and curriculum are fantastic! There is no better sense of community than at this school. Everyone truly cares bout everyone else.

Saint Paul School 5

Posted September 04, 2012
- a parent
We have sent both of our children to St. Paul Catholic School and are glad we did! It has a wonderful feeling of family, community, and spirituality. Both of our children have excelled academically because of the guidance they were given by their teachers to become lifelong learners.


Saint Paul School 0
no rating

Posted January 26, 2010
- a parent
This school is great with one exception. If your child is way above average they view that as a dicipline problem. They have no idea how to deal with children that don't fit into their safe little pigeon holes.

Saint Paul School 5

Posted May 15, 2009
- a parent
My kids 11 and 7 have been at St. Paul's since kindergarten. The school is wonderful The test results speak for themselves. The Teachers really care about the kids, and it has been great having them there. I am currently trying to decide whether to keep them in private school after 6th grade, and I can tell you the public schools test results really scare me. I grew up in Public School in the South end of Louisville, and I didn't feel that my education was any worse than those going to Trinity or St. X, but the test results say different. Not sure what I will do yet.

Saint Paul School 5

Posted March 08, 2007
- a parent
My children have always encountered nothing but love, and understanding from the teachers and the administration. I would never dream of sending them somewhere else.


Saint Paul School 5

Posted July 11, 2004
- a parent
I feel very blessed that my children (kindergarten and second grade) have the opportunity to attend a school where the teachers genuinely care for the educational and spiritual education and growth of each child. Our children need all the support and guidance in becoming prepared for the world we live in today. I feel confident they are receiving a strong moral foundation to aid them in their life's journey ahead.

Saint Paul School 5

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
St. Paul School has provided my fifth grader with a solid foundation of basic skills in a nurturing, safe, and Christian environment. Teachers and staff are talented, caring, and creative educators.

Saint Paul School 5

Posted August 25, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Saint Paul School
105 Saint Paul Street, Sellersburg, IN  47172
(812) 246-3266
Last modified Saint Paul School is a Private school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Saint Paul School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top