Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wapahani High School 1

Posted January 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wapahani High School 5

Posted March 01, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Wapahani High School 1

Posted September 26, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wapahani High School 4

Posted September 20, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wapahani High School 5

Posted May 26, 2006
- a former student
I graduated from wapahani in 2004 and my mom and all my family as my boyfriend and all his family it is truly a great school and they have great lunches bt on a serious matter I am going to send me children there it is a very respectfull school and I would recomend this school over any other school ex. southside and central.


Wapahani High School 5

Posted March 17, 2006
- a parent
My child is a 9th grader this year and I am very pleased with the personal attention given to her. Teachers here take the extra time with the students to make sure they understand what is expected of them and what they can accomplish.

Wapahani High School 5

Posted March 13, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wapahani High School 2

Posted October 27, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wapahani High School
10401 E County Road 167 South, Selma, IN  47383
(765) 289-7323
Last modified Wapahani High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wapahani High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.