Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


South Haven Christian School 5

Posted January 09, 2012
- a parent
South Haven Christian School has been a God send to my children's education the dedication of the staff and the small class size has made all the difference in my children's education.

South Haven Christian School 5

Posted January 09, 2012
- a parent
SHCS is a place where the teachers teach because they love to teach! You will feel God's presence when you walk through the doors. It is a wonderful change from crowded classes and bulleying. My boys know more about the Bible than I do..and live it out everyday! It is worth every penny and I'd do anything to make sure they can stay there!


South Haven Christian School 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

South Haven Christian School 0
no rating

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
My son made D's and F's in public school. They told me he needed to be held back. I sign him up here, he is a B student. He cant be more proud of himself.His parents are very proud too. I love what it has done for us!!!!

South Haven Christian School 5

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
I love this school. My son is doing great and his teacher is an amazing person. Thank you! My son came here after struggling in a Charter school, and he is doing 100% better here! I love this school!


South Haven Christian School 5

Posted August 17, 2008
- a parent
I love this school! I have four childeren and they all go to this school. They teachers and staff care so much for the childeren. You can feel their love when you talk to the staff. They keep God in the center of learning.

South Haven Christian School 5

Posted July 07, 2008
- a parent
We love this school. Our daughter started here when she was 3, she is so intelligent and she was learning in prek what my niece was learning in k5. The curriculum in this school is ahead of most public schools. the teachers here are the most genuine and caring people you will ever find in a school system. it is very expensive , however it is worth every cent!! my daughter just loves going to school here. she learns alot and we have seen a difference in her mannerisms. she is more polite than most kids her age. I highly reccommend this school .

South Haven Christian School 5

Posted June 19, 2007
- a parent
This school has caring, geniune teachers who instill an above average education. They provide supplemental classes in art, music, p.e, and computers. I would highly recommend this school to lay a great educational and spiritual foundation for any child .

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

South Haven Christian School
790 Juniper Road, Valparaiso, IN  46385
(219) 759-5313
Last modified South Haven Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
South Haven Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.