Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Zionsville West Middle School 1

Posted June 29, 2014
- a parent
School does nothing to help with bullying. Asst principal very ineffective and unprofessional. Expected more from Zionsville schools.

Zionsville West Middle School 5

Posted September 09, 2010
- a community member
this school is awesome the lunches are great, and the consesion is cool too! The school is excellent


Zionsville West Middle School 5

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
Top notch staff and leadership. If you are considering a private school, look here first, you'll be impressed with everything. Both of my kids loved it here.

Zionsville West Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2009
- a parent
This is our first year at ZWEST and I couldn't be more disappointed! Our teacher doesn't bother to return e-mail! I have tried to go up the chain of command and havn't found the accountability that is expected in Zionsville.

Zionsville West Middle School 5

Posted January 21, 2009
- a parent
Great arts, awsome teavhers, great curriculum, exeptional students and gradepoint average


Zionsville West Middle School 5

Posted January 17, 2009
- a parent
Our daughter attends ZWest. We love it! The teachers, the faculty, the facility, the bus drivers. Couldn't be more pleased!

Zionsville West Middle School 3

Posted December 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Zionsville West Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 03, 2008
- a parent
Awesome school! My daughter has been in this middle school for the past 4 years and has truly enjoyed her time at ZWMS. Her teachers/staff have been wonderful. I couldn't have ask more for her education!


Zionsville West Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 07, 2008
- a parent
Great school! My daughter is in 6th grade and loves it. Amazing principal! He greets the children everyday, rain or shine.

Zionsville West Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 11, 2008
- a parent
We moved to the area in January 2008. My son entered 5th grade @ ZWest and we couldnt have been more pleased with the school, teachers and curriculum. We had heard Zionsville Schools were a 4 star rating, now we can personally confirm that! Looking forward to another great year in 08-09.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Zionsville West Middle School
5565 South 700 East, Whitestown, IN  46075
(317) 873-1240
Last modified Zionsville West Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Zionsville West Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top