Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lee L Driver Middle School 2

Posted August 20, 2012
- a parent
I am very disappointed in some of the staff at Driver!!! Hopefully it will be a better year now that we have a new principal!!!! There are some good teachers there!! Hope everyone has a good school year!!!!

Lee L Driver Middle School 1

Posted January 31, 2012
- a parent
I believe that this school has an administration that is more interested in punishment and discipline than it is concerned with education and child development. The administration controls all aspects of student life with an iron fist that is not conducive to the long term mental health of it's students.


Lee L Driver Middle School 5

Posted March 01, 2011
- a parent
Excellent teacher involvement when my son's grades started to slip. They were very hands on in helping us determine where his problems were and what he needed to work on to get back on track. They are also very good about communicating with the parents and addressing concerns.

Lee L Driver Middle School 1

Posted May 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lee L Driver Middle School 4

Posted November 14, 2008
- a parent
Driver Middle School is a great place for students to express themselves through various athletics and activities. The facutly and staff are wonderful. They are truly there for the students. As a parent, I couldnt be happier with the time my daughter has spent at this school. I believe it has helped her develop the knowledge and the confidence that she needs to begin a new journey into high school.


Lee L Driver Middle School 5

Posted July 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lee L Driver Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 18, 2007
- a teacher
This school does not have sufficient administrative support to properly teach students.

Lee L Driver Middle School 5

Posted January 31, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lee L Driver Middle School
126 S Middle School Road, Winchester, IN  47394
(765) 584-4671
Last modified Lee L Driver Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lee L Driver Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.