Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Dysart, IA
Students enrolled: 294

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Union Middle School 5

Posted October 14, 2011
- a community member
This school is outstanding. I'm an eighth grader here and the teachers always do their best to help us students succeed. They always make it fun, too. For the last two years, we've done a Lip-sync singing competition. We had to bring in money to vote for our favorite performer. The first year, we raised money for Haiti. The second year, we raised money for cancer. Overall, Union is amazing.

Union Middle School 5

Posted March 10, 2010
- a student
I was a student there and in my opinion it is the best school ever. All parents who think about letting there kids go here, well i need to say LET YOUR CHILD COME HERE!!! I surely became smarter at that school and I know all the kids here love haveing new kids!!


Union Middle School 5

Posted February 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Union Middle School 5

Posted February 14, 2009
- a student
Union is the best school ever! I am currently a seventh grader in the middle school and am extremely satisfied by the school. All of the teachers are great too!! This school is awesome and I can only say that because before I came to Union my brother and me went to Benton. So far I have liked Union so much more than Benton!! The extra curricular activities are the best around also. :)

Union Middle School 5

Posted March 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Union Middle School 5

Posted January 11, 2008
- a student
this school is the best at whaqt it does it has the best locker rooms class roomds hallways everything is the best here

Union Middle School 5

Posted August 23, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Union Middle School 5

Posted April 05, 2005
- a former student
This school is the best in the state! everyone that goes there is lucky they have such a good school!


Union Middle School 5

Posted May 25, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Union Middle School 1

Posted August 10, 2003
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Union Middle School
505 West, Dysart, IA  52224
(319) 476-5100
Last modified Union Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Union Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top