Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fairfield Middle School 5

Posted September 12, 2014
- a parent
Exceptional teachers and Principal. My girls have graduated and have a well rounded personality. You think Iowa and then you think of a small town!!! Think no more as the kids here are not in a 'Frog in a Well' situation. The teachers make extra efforts in educating them about the events worldwide, encourage them to travel when they are older and geography classes teach them beyond Americas.

Fairfield Middle School 5

Posted August 27, 2013
- a community member
Friendly staff and students. Wonderful teachers. More than adequate equipment. Lunch quality is great. I recomend this school to anyone who lives in fairfield, iowa.


Fairfield Middle School 5

Posted August 27, 2013
- a community member
The staff and the teachers are very caring, and the students are probably the kindest I have ever met in any school.

Fairfield Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
I love the communication between the staff and parents. Also think the principal is the best I've ever interacted with!

Fairfield Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
FMS is full of amazing teachers and great students!


Fairfield Middle School 5

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fairfield Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
FMS has many caring teachers who will go above and beyond to help students be successful.

Fairfield Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
FMS has caring teachers, great students, and provides kids with the tools & opportunities to be successful individuals!!!


Fairfield Middle School 4

Posted December 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fairfield Middle School 5

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fairfield Middle School
404 West Fillmore, Fairfield, IA  52556
(641) 472-5019
Last modified Fairfield Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fairfield Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top