Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Panorama High School 5

Posted October 18, 2014
- a parent
Excellent post-secondary options. Progressive training for teachers is showing in increased student achievement scores. Great opportunities for all students.

Panorama High School 1

Posted May 28, 2014
- a parent
The school needs a big shake-up as it is definitely heading downhill at a steep rate.


Panorama High School 5

Posted August 23, 2010
- a parent
My three children have received excellent guidance and all have been accepted into top-notch public research institutions. All in all, Panora has been a great place to raise my kids and the schools have gone above and beyond my expectations.

Panorama High School 2

Posted June 30, 2010
- a parent
I agree with the last post. I grew up and graduated from this school district. My children attended for a couple years until we moved out of state. Wow what a difference! My kids were behind! They do the minimum required, and nothing more. The parental involvement is limited to a "group type" and that rules the decisions. Not very diverse. Although I don't regret time here, I am dissapointed that they aren't more visionary to the future with their thinking.

Panorama High School 5

Posted February 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Panorama High School 5

Posted September 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Panorama High School 1

Posted February 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Panorama High School 3

Posted January 23, 2004
- a parent
In general the school meets what is required and nothing more.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Panorama High School
701 West Main, Panora, IA  50216
(641) 755-2317
Last modified Panorama High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Panorama High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top