Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Urbandale, IA

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Pius X School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
I think St. Pius X School offers an excellent education and preparation for life to students who attend.

St Pius X School 5

Posted January 14, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


St Pius X School 5

Posted December 10, 2008
- a student
I think it is an excellent school. They really show discipline and they show us safety rules, so that we know in the future to teach our children someday. The teachers here are nice, they want us to succeed and be a good person by following the Character Counts.

St Pius X School 5

Posted November 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Pius X School 5

Posted October 25, 2008
- a parent
St. Pius is an excellent school. It has a very positive and family atmosphere.


St Pius X School 0
no rating

Posted June 14, 2008
- a student
This is a great school with great teachers, especially the kindergarten teacher Ms. Sertitch

St Pius X School 5

Posted September 23, 2007
- a parent
St. Pius is an excellent school. The teachers are caring, innovative and highly educated. The atmosphere in the school is very positive. Teaching of the Catholic faith and its principles is a high priority.

St Pius X School 4

Posted March 30, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Pius X School
3601 66th Street, Urbandale, IA  50322
(515) 276-1061
Last modified St Pius X School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Pius X School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top