Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Buhler, KS
Students enrolled: 637

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Buhler High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
I am a graduate of BHS and currently have 2 children in high school and 2 that attend other schools in the district. They have an awesome staff and administraters that care about the students and want them to succeed!

Buhler High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
I graduated from BHS and currently have one child in high school and one child that will be a freshman next year. We have an excellent music program and excellent teachers.


Buhler High School 5

Posted January 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Buhler High School 5

Posted January 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Buhler High School 5

Posted April 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Buhler High School 5

Posted February 01, 2005
- a former student
I am not a parent, I am a graduate of Buhler High School, class of 2000. I was in the Buhler school district my entire life and I am greatful for that. The schools in that district are the best around. This is a great school district and environment for your child to grow up in! The teachers care about the students they help them and want them to learn, unlike other school districts around, where students can skip class and nobody cares or does anything about it. Pick Buhler school district for your child if you want them to be prepared for college. From experience, when I entered OU I skipped out of 36 hours of class because I proved on tests that I already learned those subjects in high school. This saved me a lot of money and time.

Buhler High School 2

Posted October 17, 2004
- a parent
Union Valley and Prosperity are great schools in this District, where all the students are considerate and teachers and staff are Great. The students are taught by very good teachers to be considerate of others and they are willing to go the extra miles to make sure that students learn the material.

Buhler High School 5

Posted January 10, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Buhler High School
611 North Main, Buhler, KS  67522
(620) 543-2255
Last modified Buhler High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Buhler High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top