Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Kansas City, KS

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Muncie Christian School 3

Posted June 10, 2014
- a community member
IS THIS SCHOOL STILL OPEN-- WHAT IS THERE NUMBER AND HAS THEIR LOCATION CHANGED PLEASE POST A RESPONSE IF YOU KNOW

Muncie Christian School 2

Posted November 18, 2012
- a parent
There have many changes this year. The K3 class has had three teachers since September. Now they are experiencing boiler issues and there is no heat in the buildings. Am pleased with the Christian values being taught. Hope they work out their staffing and mechanical issues real soon.


Muncie Christian School 1

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Muncie Christian School 1

Posted October 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Muncie Christian School 5

Posted August 22, 2008
- a student
I love the school, the teachers, and all the kids! this school rocks!!!


Muncie Christian School 0
no rating

Posted April 03, 2008
- a parent
Muncie Christian School is a great place for a child to learn how to deal with the world in a way that the Lord wants them to deal with it. I enjoy the fact that while tuition has increased for the first time in five years, the cost is still affordable. I also appreciate the fact that there are teachers who care and pray for my child.

Muncie Christian School 4

Posted March 06, 2008
- a parent
My son has been attending Muncie since kindergarden and I am very happy with the education he is/has received. I unfortunately, am not happy about the currenty dress code or increase in the tuition costs.

Muncie Christian School 1

Posted December 19, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Muncie Christian School 5

Posted August 18, 2005
- a teacher
This school is an excellent environment where Christian values are lived out by the students. Students are taught at the level they are on and are in a small classroom setting. There is many opportunities for extracurricular activities such as basketball, soccer, and vollyball. You will be very excited about enrolling your children in this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Muncie Christian School
3650 North 67th Street, Kansas City, KS  66104
(913) 299-9884
Last modified Muncie Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Muncie Christian School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top