Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Richard W. Warren Middle School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a community member
My school is Richard W. Warren Middle School. I have no children attending the school, but know a young boy who is in the school band. I attended two concerts the band had last year and they were great!. Mrs. George is wonderful with her students, and it is very evident by the achievements of the musicians.

Richard W. Warren Middle School 1

Posted July 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Richard W. Warren Middle School 2

Posted January 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Richard W. Warren Middle School 5

Posted December 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Richard W. Warren Middle School 5

Posted September 12, 2008
- a parent
Warren Middle has so much to offer to our children. The staff is wonderful! The band is stellar, the gifted program is above what we ever expected. They have great equipment and a wonderful building. I have been nothing short of impressed with Warren Middle School and wouldn't dream of sending my child elsewhere.


Richard W. Warren Middle School 1

Posted July 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richard W. Warren Middle School 5

Posted September 16, 2005
- a parent
An excellent school with caring teachers, good discipline, and a fantastic, top-notch gifted program. Wide variety of extra-curricular activities, great band program, computer and science labs, and good recognition/rewards for kids who are willing to work hard.

Richard W. Warren Middle School 5

Posted October 10, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Richard W. Warren Middle School 4

Posted October 06, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Richard W. Warren Middle School
3501 New Lawrence Rd, Leavenworth, KS  66048
(913) 684-1530
Last modified Richard W. Warren Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8
Richard W. Warren Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top