Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Maize Central Elementary School 5

Posted March 12, 2014
- a parent
Moved from the UK and placed our daughter in MCE. She has been there for 2 years and loves the place. All teachers and support staff are wonderful!

Maize Central Elementary School 5

Posted June 15, 2012
- a parent
My daughters have attended Maize Central since they opened! They both have enjoyed school and learned so much in the 5 years they have been students. I would recommend this school tp any one looking for quality in learning in the public school system.


Maize Central Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Maize Central Elementary School 5

Posted May 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Maize Central Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2008
- a parent
this is one of the best schools in kansas! the teachers and staff really care about the outcome of the students and their education. the campus is very nice and my kids love being students there.


Maize Central Elementary School 4

Posted July 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Maize Central Elementary School 5

Posted June 18, 2008
- a parent
Awesome! The teachers and staff are all very dedicated and involved. I volunteer in my child's class and have only seen great things. We love MCE.

Maize Central Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2008
- a parent
We recently moved to Wichita, and when we were searching for our home, the Maize school district was highly recommended to us by several people. We enrolled our 2 children at MCE back in December, and we were welcomed into this school with open arms, and could not have been happier with the administration, their staff, and the wonderful teachers our children were assigned to. No wonder everyone spoke so highly of them. We love MCE!!


Maize Central Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 16, 2008
- a parent
Maize Central Elementary School is one of the best schools. Nice caring staff. My chaild has had only the very best education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Maize Central Elementary School
304 West Central, Maize, KS  67101
(316) 722-0427
Last modified Maize Central Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Maize Central Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top