Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Madison Place Elementary School 5

Posted June 11, 2014
- a parent
This is an outstanding school and I attribute a great deal of its success to the principal Dr. Stevenson. He knows every one of the children and parents by name and treats all of the children with respect and compassion. The teachers are also excellent for the most part. We are in the process of relocating and it breaks my heart that we are going to leave this school.

Madison Place Elementary School 5

Posted March 27, 2013
- a parent
Our family loves Madison Place! All the faculty and staff are warm, friendly, and professional. The principal, Dr. Stevenson, is incredibly personable. Everything is very well organized and runs smoothly.


Madison Place Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2013
- a parent
My son has attended Madison Place since Kindergarten and is now in 4th grade. All five of his teachers have been exemplary, as are the rest of the faculty and staff. I simply cannot imagine a better principal than Dr. Stevenson. He is responsible and attentive yet warm and fun. This school treats parents with respect while maintaining appropriate boundaries. The facility is very nice and well maintained. We love Madison Place and couldn't ask for a better experience.

Madison Place Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2011
- a parent
Great school and great staff. This school is very well organized. The staff goes the extra mile at this school.

Madison Place Elementary School 4

Posted July 06, 2010
- a parent
Our children have attended this school since it opened and we have had nothing but good experiences! I can't say enough good things about the principal. He's involved, caring, educated, and a very hard worker. I think he's done a wonderful job of hiring great teachers for our kids. I love it here!


Madison Place Elementary School 5

Posted June 01, 2010
- a parent
It is very new & good School and My son love it. Principal and Teachers are good and nice.

Madison Place Elementary School 4

Posted March 31, 2010
- a parent
We have had a very positive experience this year. I am shocked at the negative post. It would be nice to know why the parent felt the way they did and if they brought it to the attention of the principal. It has been my understanding and personal experience that the school has been very good at dealing and resolving any issues that may arise. The principal and the teacher that we have currently have been very helpful at resolving any concern or issue that we have had come up.

Madison Place Elementary School 1

Posted March 30, 2010
- a parent
Not good at all horrible! I do not recommend this school!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Madison Place Elementary School
16651 South Warwick, Olathe, KS  66062
(913) 780-7520
Last modified Madison Place Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Madison Place Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top