Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Indian Creek Elementary School 5

Posted September 01, 2014
- a parent
Excellent school! Both of my children have flourished in this school---great staff, teachers,and students. A great neighborhood school that treats each child individually and goes the extra mile to make sure students are not only learning the fundamentals but also about respect for themselves and each other.

Indian Creek Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2009
- a parent
The entire staff is top rate!


Indian Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a teacher
Indian Creek has an excellent caring staff and an excellent art program.

Indian Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
It takes a great staff working with children and thier parents to make everythig come together. My grandchild loves learning (and doing great) and going to school. What more can you ask for when you here they love their teacher.

Indian Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
All the staff at Indian Creek are great! They are all passionate about the kids and their education. The principal is one of the best anywhere.


Indian Creek Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
Awesome with awesome teachers and an award winning principle!

Indian Creek Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
Love love love our School and staff and teachers. They make this a wonderful place to have your child. We will miss it next year when we have to go to Jr High- wish we could take them all with us!

Indian Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
The principal is awesome!!!!!!The teachers all seem to really care about the kids. They take extra time to talk to parents when needed. The office staff is one of the best I have ever seen.


Indian Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
They are a great school, they are small but thier hearts are huge. I would love to see them get a chance at this for thier are schools going up and I would like to see them get money for extra's they deserve it.

Indian Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
Indian Creek has a passion that runs deep in the fabric of the school for the kids and the education they provide. Cheers!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Indian Creek Elementary School
15800 West Indian Creek Parkwa, Olathe, KS  66062
(913) 780-7510
Last modified Indian Creek Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Indian Creek Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top