Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Overland Park, KS
Students enrolled: 560

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Harmony Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a student
This is such a great school to be going to! I have so much fun and the teachers are so nice!

Harmony Middle School 5

Posted December 01, 2008
- a student
I moved from Harmony when my dad got a new job. Harmony was an amazing school and I relize how hard they work. The staff is amazing and the learning enviorment is exceptional. In 6th grade, I learned stuff that I am now learning in 7th grade.


Harmony Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2008
- a parent
Great school, verry good teachers, great managment. My child was verry happy attending HMS. Very good overall.!

Harmony Middle School 4

Posted October 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Harmony Middle School 5

Posted August 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Harmony Middle School 5

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Harmony Middle School 4

Posted March 30, 2006
- a parent
Good parent involvement. Hardworking teachers. Needs more supplies for science instruction.

Harmony Middle School 3

Posted December 05, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Harmony Middle School
10101 West 141st St, Overland Park, KS  66221
(913) 239-5200
Last modified Harmony Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Harmony Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top