Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Morse Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2013
- a parent
Morse Elementary, Olathe, KS Great curriculum and fantastic teachers! We have our oldest of three sons attending this school and he loves it! Thanks Morse.

Morse Elementary School 5

Posted May 01, 2012
- a parent
We love Morse! It is very much like a family instead of a school. The teachers are great!


Morse Elementary School 5

Posted January 18, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Morse Elementary School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
I am very happy that my children will be attending Morse Elementary. I have a son that is in the 1st grade and will have a daughter going through as well. The curriculum they provide as well as the quality of teachers is second to none in an elementary school.

Morse Elementary School 5

Posted November 24, 2008
- a parent
Wonderful principal. He is great and knows all the kids by name. Great teachers and staff. They all are helpful and friendly. You will be very happy with Morse Elementary.


Morse Elementary School 5

Posted January 24, 2008
- a parent
Great community. Great parents. Great kids. Great teachers. Couldn't be a better place to be!

Morse Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2005
- a parent
As a parent of a Kindergarten student this year, I am just beginning to see the spectacular benefits of a Morse education. The curriculum is challenging and very much in line today's prevailing philosophies about learning. The school has a small-town community feel -- the principal really goes the extra mile to make all the students feel important, and the faculty and staff at Morse are very helpful and friendly. Morse truly provides the highest quality education and school life for a growing child - any Morse parent will tell you that. And the test scores speak for themselves!

Morse Elementary School 5

Posted February 28, 2005
- a parent
Morse Elementary is a wonderful elementary school. The principal is so involved and knows every child by name. He visits and participates with each and every classroom frequently. He greets each child as he/she arrives in the morning and he says goodbye to each child as he helps them in their parent's car at the end of the day. Morse has a wonderful staff of teachers. Their curriculum is challenging, yet individualized. Students at Morse start learning Spanish in Kindergarten and continue through their elementary years. Parents are so involved, and the Morse PTO is wonderful. My child attended a different Blue Valley elementary school last year, and Morse is hands down so much better. You can't go wrong sending your child to Morse.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Morse Elementary School
15201 Monrovia St, Overland Park, KS  66221
(913) 239-6800
Last modified Morse Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Morse Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top