Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Topeka, KS
Students enrolled: 398

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robinson Middle School 5

Posted October 18, 2013
- a community member
I'm a student there and Mrs. Hazelton and Mr. Berry work hard for us. Also Mr.hollar are police officer he is helped us many. This school is awesome so go to it if you like FUN!!!!!! Love,Kadejah

Robinson Middle School 5

Posted March 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Robinson Middle School 4

Posted January 13, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Robinson Middle School 5

Posted December 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robinson Middle School 1

Posted May 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Robinson Middle School 5

Posted April 05, 2008
- a parent
they have the gratest attitude and some of the best teachers I have ever seen. My daughter is always surprised by the stories her friends at other schools tell about how the kids treat each other. She says we don't have that mean stuff at Robinson.

Robinson Middle School 4

Posted September 26, 2007
- a parent
Mrs. Austin and Mrs. Hazleton work very hard to make this school a place of learning and growing for students. Like any school, some of the students face challenges from outside the school environment. Parents and Guardians need to step up and help improve attendance, discipline, and scholastic issues. Basically, parental involvement needs to improve. The administration and staff are always working to improve the learning environment, but they can not do it alone. If you have a child at Robinson, please get involved. Your children are young and in school once! Don't be shy about your students education...roll up your sleeves and help them succeed! Aren't your kids worth the extra effort? Of course they are!
1 person found this helpful

Robinson Middle School 2

Posted July 12, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Robinson Middle School 5

Posted August 16, 2005
- a student
I think that Robinson Middle School has a wonderful staff, has wonderful music and art programs, and is just a great school overall. The only thing I have seen the children come home with is A's and B's. If a child is getting a bad grade or is giving a bad performance in school, the staff all work on the individual student to make them better. Every parent I know is working very hard to make Robinson Middle School a better environment for the children. The only stories I have ever heard about this school from children that go there are good stories. Children that I know from other middle schools only say that they wish that they had gone to Robinson. The only complaint that I have heard from the children that go there is that they don't get yearbooks and the children at Landon Middle School do.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robinson Middle School
1125 SW 14th St, Topeka, KS  66604
(785) 295-3770
Last modified Robinson Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robinson Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top