Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Curtis Middle School 5

Posted March 31, 2010
- a student
my school is great..we went up on our state test scores now!

Curtis Middle School 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
All 3 of my children have attended Curtis and I have to say that the staff and the teachers there are wonderful. When my son first started attending school there he was having much difficulty with reading and after attending Curtis they got him back on track! When my son started there he always said he was not going to college. My son now is a high honors student and is in high school and the transformation while attending this school was incredible. Nothing but great things to say about this school!!


Curtis Middle School 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a parent
Curtis has been an excellent school for my son. The staff has been very supportive and responsive. Mr. Wilson is fantastic - balancing a sense of order with caring for the kids.

Curtis Middle School 5

Posted February 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Curtis Middle School 5

Posted December 19, 2008
- a parent
I love Curtis. Without stepping foot in this school- there is no way you could see how much is going on. There are many opportunities for my kids and they really enjoy this school. The teachers are great. There is a lot of communication between parents and teachers and this has helped my children be more successful with their academics.


Curtis Middle School 5

Posted February 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Curtis Middle School 4

Posted January 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Curtis Middle School 5

Posted September 19, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Curtis Middle School 5

Posted June 18, 2007
- a parent
Great overall leadership! Highly qualified teachers who are very dedicated to all students. The structure of Curtis is fantastic! My children look forward to school days and cannot wait to get back in August!

Curtis Middle School 4

Posted September 16, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Curtis Middle School
1031 South Edgemoor, Wichita, KS  67218
(316) 973-7350
Last modified Curtis Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Curtis Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top