Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Southeast High School 3

Posted June 24, 2013
- a community member
When I attended Southeast, the advanced placement program was a good fit. However, when students fall outside of the advanced placement program educational opportunities become more limited. The school itself has seen several structural improvements over the past few years, so that's an improvement. As far as a public school goes, I would say this one is middle of the road but if your child participates in the advanced placement program it would be upgraded from that designation.

Southeast High School 5

Posted April 15, 2011
- a parent
My daughter went to Southeast and graduated with Honors. The teachers were top notch and the office staff was great.


Southeast High School 5

Posted March 22, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Southeast High School 5

Posted December 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Southeast High School 1

Posted June 28, 2009
- a student
I go to this school and i waste alot time doing nothing. I sit in the classroom waiting for class to end everyday because there is no work to be done. I dont like how the way teachers handle things, it just makes things worst. I learn nothing new.


Southeast High School 5

Posted November 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Southeast High School 1

Posted July 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Southeast High School 5

Posted October 30, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Southeast High School 4

Posted May 03, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Southeast High School 1

Posted January 21, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Southeast High School
903 South Edgemoor, Wichita, KS  67218
(316) 973-2700
Last modified Southeast High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Southeast High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top