Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


T C Cherry Elementary School 2

Posted November 03, 2014
- a parent
They are not very informative to parents in timely manner. Information is either not given at all or not in enough time. They look for ways out of hard situations instead of finding a solution that is fact based instead of owning the problem. If I did not live in this district I would no let my children attend. It's sad there are a few good teachers who deserve a better workplace. In their case I'm glad they are willing to see a child's potential.

T C Cherry Elementary School 4

Posted April 26, 2014
- a community member
Our school is a fun providing place for kids of all ages grades pre-k - 5. All teachers and students are a great example for our school and district. T C Cherry is also known as a blue ribbon school.


T C Cherry Elementary School 5

Posted June 28, 2010
- a parent
My son attended Kindergarten here. The teachers this year have been fabulous. Everyone there is very caring and they want the children to succeed. Everyone told me that this wasn't a good school, but I couldn't disagree more. They have helped my son grow academically as well as in maturity in one short year. Thank you TC Cherry.

T C Cherry Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
We have the best kids, parents, and staff in the whole world. We love our new building and are learning to be responsible citizens as we work to be a green school.

T C Cherry Elementary School 5

Posted July 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


T C Cherry Elementary School 5

Posted July 23, 2009
- a parent
Very personable staff. Made us feel right at home.

T C Cherry Elementary School 4

Posted October 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

T C Cherry Elementary School 5

Posted April 26, 2005
- a parent
T.C. Cherry is an excellent School, my children have been going there for 7 years now! The principal is great, the teachers are great and the entire staff down to the cafe. workers! I have not had one problem with anything or anybody! My daughter is now in Jr. High and in my opinion she is very intellegent thanks to T.C. Cherry! I have one in Kindergarten now and she loves every minute of it. Thanks to all the staff and teachers for all you have done and all your doing!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

T C Cherry Elementary School
1001 Liberty Way, Bowling Green, KY  42104
(270) 746-2230
Last modified T C Cherry Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
T C Cherry Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top