Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rockfield Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2013
- a parent
Rockfield is great! My daughter finally excelled in her school work. Ms. Dilsaver was great at boosting my daughters confidence. For the first time she received straight A's. She actually liked going to school they made learning fun and interesting. I'm so glad she attended Rockfield!

Rockfield Elementary School 5

Posted January 17, 2011
- a parent
Rockfield is an excellent school with awesome teachers. I have two daughters in this school and they love it. The entire staff is family oriented and super nice to work with. I feel very blessed to be involved in this school. Keep up the good work, Rockfield!


Rockfield Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
my daughter was a former student and the teachers were super. Ms Webb and Ms Eichelberger were her favorite people.

Rockfield Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rockfield Elementary School 1

Posted July 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Rockfield Elementary School 5

Posted June 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rockfield Elementary School 5

Posted April 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rockfield Elementary School 5

Posted October 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Rockfield Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2007
- a parent
My sister loves Rockfield Elementary, She has Been going here for about 3yrs. We have no problems out of the teachers. I feel it is the best Elementary School in Bowling Green.

Rockfield Elementary School 5

Posted February 07, 2007
- a parent
Rockfield is a great school. The principal has created a family atmosphere, and the teachers constantly go the extra mile to help the children. I am involved as a volunteer, and I see so many positive things in the classrooms and in the staff. I am so thankful that my daughter is able to attend Rockfield.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rockfield Elementary School
7597 Russellville Rd, Bowling Green, KY  42101
(270) 843-8437
Last modified Rockfield Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rockfield Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top