Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Bowling Green, KY

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Warren Elementary School 5

Posted November 27, 2012
- a parent
Awesome School with great teachers, staff and students. I think this is one of the better schools in Bowling Green. DOn't know why people think this is a bad school.

Warren Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2010
- a teacher
It's a very good school with good teachers


Warren Elementary School 5

Posted December 02, 2009
- a parent
My boys have loved their teachers like family members both years now. It puts my mind at ease knowing they are not only learning, but more importantly cared about. They are actually disapointed when school is out!! They are developing a love of learning at an early age which I believe is only possible through caring staff. Way to go Mrs. Daniels, Mrs. Reed, Mrs. Lewis and Mrs. Horn!!!

Warren Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
Warren Elementary has the best teachers...they are caring and they are open to new ideas. Each of them is aware of and appreciates the diversity of the children and allows it to make the school even better.

Warren Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 13, 2009
- a parent
Great school system, the best in the state. High quality teachers.


Warren Elementary School 1

Posted August 24, 2008
- a parent
This school doesn't teach the students much at all. They don't give any homework and when we asked why, they said their policy is 'less work, more understanding'. Their policy is why the students score so low on state tests. Half of the students are on the honor roll but score low on state tests. That should tell everybody that the school is just not teaching the students.

Warren Elementary School 1

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Warren Elementary School 5

Posted January 28, 2008
- a parent
I am very happy that my son loves to go to school & loves his teachers. I have only the best things to say about how the staff & faculty are very involved with the students & my sons teachers always let me know what is going on & if there is ever a problem. I could not ask for better teachers..


Warren Elementary School 5

Posted January 25, 2006
- a parent
I found the faculty and staff at Warren Elementary exemplary in so many ways. The principal and assistant principal are caring and very involved in all aspects of the school. Parent involvement is encouraged and nurtured! The staff is top notch and completely child centered. The atmosphere is one of cooperation between the school and the home and parents are welcome at all times! The faculty has impressive credentials and do their best to ensure that each child succeeds!

Warren Elementary School 5

Posted October 31, 2005
- a parent
I love this school, the parent involvement is very encouraged which makes me feel better about my son coming here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Warren Elementary School
1846 Loop Dr, Bowling Green, KY  42101
(270) 781-2385
Last modified Warren Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Warren Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top